or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
nice room, it was clean

it was quiet, they served good meal.near the airport
7.3
the room was nice but you just need to put the bed near the aircon coz the area where the bed is located seems hot as air-condition can't reach there.
Sanhty T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
great hotel .. room could be just a little cleaner

service was great
5
I enjoy my stay. staff was very nice. Just a small roach problem.
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2012
near airport ,quiet place

clean room with everything you need inside
7.3
the staff are accommodating and helpful. not noisy and served great food. easy to get taxi going to airport
Carol B. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
value for money

huge rooms
6.7
i was satisfied with the stay. there was a complimentary airport pick-up, which i think it's very convenient for those travelers who are new at the place. the rooms are big, though, there are equipment that's not functioning well but i think it's value is reasonable. the hotel is quite old.
Dina S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2012
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

Near to airport
7
My stay was pretty quick. Arrived at 9pm that night then have to catch a very early flight the next day so there's really nothing I can say on this hotel. The room though was pretty different. There's a stair to go up to your bed and I didn't mind it at all. I liked it actually. The hotel is just really for a night stay and nothing mOre than that.
Victor C. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Not a very good location.

Nice rooms and friendly staff, very helpful
6.3
The rooms were of good size and the price was very good.
Ricardo F. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Hotel is fine but location is not convenience

Rooms
5.3
It will be more better if the is transportation to down town coz location is not good and too dark. Around the hotel there is no supermarket of 7-11 store and even nothing to walk around outside the hoetl area. So will be much more better if there free transport to a place we could walk around and to buy something.
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
good hotel, but very terrible location

larger area than most standard rooms
4.7
i booked this hotel, because of the thought, that it be super near to the airport, but to my amaze, the taxi asked for 450 pesos at first, and lowered it down to 350 pesos after my complaints. the information on this site, is a little bit deceiving. it didnt say that i had to pas by which looks like a remote area, and gets so scary at night. The room looks ok, with ktchenette, but doesnt have any utensils for cooking. I don't suggest this hotel if you are on vacation, because it will definitely just ruin your time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nothing to see, just located on a remote and dark area.
Andrew T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Missed my flight.

Nice room and staff. Reasonable rates. Close to airport.
6.7
Poor neighborhood from what I remember about my last stay there, in September of 2010.
Ai T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Lovely Suite Loft but too warm on the upper deck

Near to airport, quiet neighborhood
6
Concept of the suite loft is nice, however the bed which is located on the upper deck, is too warm to sleep in as the aircon is at the bottom, and not strong enough to chill the whole room. We ended up moving the mattress to the bottom deck. Ample parking space, no free wifi.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is no free wifi, have to pay for wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08