or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Darren F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Good value and great facilities (full kitchen)

cheap and close to the airport
7.7
We used this Hotel purely as a stop over to another destination and it was perfect for that except we had major trouble getting a txi the next morning, we waiting over 90mins and gave up, caught a trike and had to wave down a taxi in transit and this took another 30mins. Just beware of this if you have time restraints.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, April 15, 2012
reasonable

rate, cleanness, breakfast
7.3
they tried to charge for the transfer to the airport even though they told me in advance dropping off or picking up at the airport was free if we book via hotel booking website. the breakfast is tasty and it's available in the room also with no additional charge.
Willie C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila, Philippi

none
3.3
well for starters the advertisment is not correct. is not a hotel it's an apartment complex with vacanct rooms, that are really small the garden suite is a joke i strecth in the floor and my feet almost reached the door. i could not out the mattress in the room floor because it was not big enough. but what do you expect for the price. it really close to the airport . in a neighborhood u need a bodyguard to go to the store there are no ameneties. the restuarant is about 100 yard from the rooms through amaze of apartment on the propety the guard is at the gate the only reason he is not asleep is he's standing up and of course the neighborhood it was a night i would like to forget i only spent four hours there i just could not take it. oh! u notice i did nit mention the bathroom because my bycycle is bigger than it was reconsider before u book there.
Travel tip: there is not tip for this place oh yeah stay inside the gate or get robbed. really!
Chrisrian B. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2012
convenient location near naia

reasonable wuth breakfast delivered to room
7
easy location and affordable. Staff are freandly although clueless at times. breakfast delivered prompltly to room at time you set.
Travel tip: make sure you have a hard copy of your reservation siance it seems deifficult for them to find ittio
Hideo F. Groups Japan, April 11, 2012
reasonable

rate, cleanness, room service breakfast
7.7
the rate was reasonable,the room was clean and big and it's worth to stay there near the airport. but the location is complicated. most of the taxi drivers didn't know where it was. better bring some map.
Chrisrian B. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2012
practical hotel near naia

Decent room with small kitchen and free breakfast
6.7
pleasant staff albeit that they're clueless at times. if you book thry agoda make sure you have a a hard copy of reservation or checkout will turn into an oredeal. breakfast is decent and delivered to room promptly at time you select. overalll a convenient location near naia and decent nightly rates
Travel tip: You have to leave room key when out oterwisw room will not made up
Zakir A. Couples India, April 6, 2012
lovely hotel

very near from airport and selling point
9.3
wow,this is very nice hotel and good staff,very friendly and very co oprative,and very near from BQ mall and many more good location,
Nicholas R. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
New rooms, quiet but inconvenient

comfortable rooms, quiet, friendly staff
6.7
Asked for a room on the 6th floor and got it. Very quiet and comfortable. Staff are friendly but my e-mail request for a free pick up from the airport was answered so I had to ring up on arrival. A nice clean van picked me up There are no restaurants within walking distance so I had to order takeaway from my room It's about a 5 kilometre 100 peso taxi ride from the airport which takes about 20 minutes
Shopping Tip: Walk outside the hotel and pick up some fruit and fresh bread from the local vendors outside the hotel They are very nice and friendly and will not rip you off!
Mikaela W. Solo travelers Finland, April 3, 2012
Not close to the airport

clean room
6
took the taxi 30 minutes to get to the hotel, no traffic! not what i call an airport hotel... had to argue with the taxi driver to even get me there since it's an "extreme" area and he can't get customer for the way back. hotel staff was friendly and delivered food to my room for no extra charge when the restaurant was full. stayed only one night since i had a flight early in the morning. wouldn't recommend this hotel if you're staying a longer time in manila, difficult to get to the city i suppose as location is remote. clean and nice room.
Shopping Tip: Convenience store right next to hotel entrance, on the left side.
Tim F. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Secret Garden

Good prices, friendly staff
7
A nice hotel tucked away in the heart on Paranaque near the airport. Great for the expat tourist who wants a reasonable price along with; Western toilets, a sink and shower, hot running water, a kitchen, and an elevator. Air conditioner works nicely. You may want to avail a taxi when you venture out as the local businesses are small and limited.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the largest room they have available as the bedroom can be a bit cramped otherwise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05