or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
nice

the staff
8
it was a nice stay room had all the kitchen app.the staff was very friendy made me feal like a welcomed customer.
Travel tip: watch out for the taxi drivers if u travel from the airport,make sure they have a meter.
Fabrice P. Families with older children France, April 29, 2012
not as per as the booking

nothing to say
4.7
close to the airport, that all. all night we ear the roaster apparently fighting.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
Location good and a smile to greet you

Close to the airport, good value for money, room was adequate, staff were helpful
8.3
i am very hasppy with the hiotel for the price but my only problem was having to go and beg a kettle, tea and coffee should be available when you get to your room not after you have to find it!!
Matthieu C. Families with older children France, April 22, 2012
There must be better airport options

maybe it could have been worse
3
This place is not close to the airport. The shuttle is way too expensive. Better off taking a taxi. Extra bed = mattress on the floor. For an extra $7. Gated compound... but we had to "tip" the gate keeper to let our taxi in.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, April 20, 2012
Airport Area great price

Location
6.7
good hotel with kitchen area even though there are no utensils to cook or dine from. rooms are small but clean. staff is always trying to help. good proximity of airport but difficult to get taxi and especially from the hotel. good breakfast, order the night before.
Aurelien P. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2012
Good hotel Nice room

Close to the airport (15min when trafic us not jammed) air-con, private bathroom
7.3
room was nice everything included (air con!) exception wifi but you can still have it at the lobby would recommend for a night before a flight
Gabriel D. Couples Brazil, April 18, 2012
convinient

price, size, clean
3.7
Darren F. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
Good value and great facilities (full kitchen)

cheap and close to the airport
7.7
We used this Hotel purely as a stop over to another destination and it was perfect for that except we had major trouble getting a txi the next morning, we waiting over 90mins and gave up, caught a trike and had to wave down a taxi in transit and this took another 30mins. Just beware of this if you have time restraints.
Hideo F. Groups Japan, April 15, 2012
reasonable

rate, cleanness, breakfast
7.3
they tried to charge for the transfer to the airport even though they told me in advance dropping off or picking up at the airport was free if we book via hotel booking website. the breakfast is tasty and it's available in the room also with no additional charge.
Willie C. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila, Philippi

none
3.3
well for starters the advertisment is not correct. is not a hotel it's an apartment complex with vacanct rooms, that are really small the garden suite is a joke i strecth in the floor and my feet almost reached the door. i could not out the mattress in the room floor because it was not big enough. but what do you expect for the price. it really close to the airport . in a neighborhood u need a bodyguard to go to the store there are no ameneties. the restuarant is about 100 yard from the rooms through amaze of apartment on the propety the guard is at the gate the only reason he is not asleep is he's standing up and of course the neighborhood it was a night i would like to forget i only spent four hours there i just could not take it. oh! u notice i did nit mention the bathroom because my bycycle is bigger than it was reconsider before u book there.
Travel tip: there is not tip for this place oh yeah stay inside the gate or get robbed. really!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02