Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1042 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1042)
Sort by:
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Very clean and very well kept

clean, affordable, nice staff
9
Its a great place to stay if you're just looking to have a place to rest or sleep. Very inexpensive, but out of the way to do any business in Manila.
Lesley B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Convenient for airport but not much else around

Close to airport, small studio but adequate for one night
7.3
Stayed for one night prior to early morning flight. Room was small but more than adequate for one night. Not suitable for elderly as steep ladder to loft style bed. No utenseils or cooking equipment in kitchette. Staff made effort to have our breakfast ready at 6am even though breakfast normally starts 6.30. Much appreciated !
Restaurant Tip: Grill/restaurant across road in what appears to be a closed residential area. Just tell security guard you are going to restaurant and he will let you in. Otherwise only basic burger and hot dog stalls around.
Miha S. Couples Slovenia, March 27, 2012
Long way from the airport and very bad area

Clean rooms
4.3
It takes metered taxi from airport about 350 pesos to the hotel and also quite a long drive. Hotel arranges transfer back to airport for 250 pesos (350 for 2 persons). Area of hotel is very poor, we didn't go out. Room is clean, bathroom very very small (maybe in total of 2 m2). Also toilet was leaking a bit. There's a window in bedroom area to the hall which had a lights in our face all night. We managed to block it a bit. I wouldn't recommended hotel for anyone for delayed flight as it is far away from the airport.
Naumann B. Couples Switzerland, March 26, 2012
Tiny room, no facilities in slumlike surrounding

clean
3.7
Let's talk about the facilities first. The hotel had a small lobby, an elevator and rooms. No restaurant, no «salon», no shops. It may have a room service – without restaurant not much use. Let's talk about the surrounding. The vicinity to the airport is physically correct but for a traveller absolutely misleading. I needed close to thirty (30!) taxidrivers and two rides, until I found one that knew the place. Who complained already during the drive to top up the fare we agreed upon as he could not find any customers in that area. The area: The only green (to reduce the «garden» in the hotel name to a «green») within a mile around is probably the grass between the airport runways. The E. Rodriguez «Ave» is a small but busy suburb street with no sidewalks and full of holes. Besides some drugstores there were no shops or eating places of any use – I could not even buy some drinking water. The side alleys all lead to slumlike shack areas – very inviting to see the full misery of that country. The room: According to our reservation and according to what they gave us we had a «suite loft». What we really got was one tiny room with a very small bathroom, a kitchen unit and a TV. Which left no more room for a bed – so it was put under the ceiling across the room, accessible with laddersteep steps without a railing and with a ceiling lamp above and the light switch downstairs. The TV has a lot of channels, also many international ones, which just multiplies the crap you see everywhere in Asia. As the room did not allow another position, just one person can watch TV frontally. The breakfast to be preordered was purely filipino. Ok, there was tea or coffee, toast and eggs – but no jam, butter, fruits, juices, cereals, milk, milo, yoghurt ... So better to cancel and be early enough to catch (maybe) a taxi and take the breakfast at the airport.
Travel tip: Nothing, absolutely nothing.
Kristoffer S. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2012
good rooms but not very near the airport

spacey rooms
6
we stayed just over one night to catch a flight the next day. the room was good and the staff were friendly but it wasn't very close to the airport and the taxi drivers didn't know where it was situated.
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Clean hotel in a good location for airport

Clean room & good view of planes taking off
8
we stayed here for one night only as we had a flight the next day. the room was really clean and more like an apartment with a small kitchen area. it was only a short taxi ride to the airport which suited us and we spent a good couple of hours taking shots of planes taking off/landing which was fun
Anna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
location ok..room not good

accessible to affordable amenities
4.3
the concierge was not helpful and although the driver who collected me was dependable..the room was warm and have to move the mattress down to be near the air conditioning system.
Carmen T. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice Enough Hotel and OK for the Price

Near to the Airport. Great advantage for travellers
6
I like this hotel because it is only a short taxi ride from the airport. The rooms are clean and well kept. The only thing I dont like about is it is quite far from the shops so you have basically nothing to do at night time.
Julianita N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with customized service.

breakfast in bed!
7.3
It was a convenient stay due to accessibility and excellent service of the hotel staff. however, i found out that suite loft does not suit all travelers. i still recommend the conventional bed.
Mariebel H. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
lovely hotel service with the smiles

no comment
7
nice room spacious complete kitchen needs relaxing we enjoy our one night stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05