Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1143 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location but terrible service

very secure, gated entry
3.7
our stay was not pleasant. the junior suite room is poorly designed with an ac unit on the first level and the bed over top of it. roaches crawled around. i had them upgrade my room cuz it was way too small for my wife and i. the second room was better. it had a kitchenette and mini fridge. the problem was ants covered the wall by the bed on both sides and behind the headboard. we had to move the bed from the wall. i asked them to come take a look and bring bug spray and they never did. and the breakfast was cold and nasty. never going to this place again.
Report this review
Ahmed O. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Bad location

The attendants were very polite...
3.7
Though, it mention that it was so close in the airport,(the reason why i chose this hotel) the way heading to the place was rough! The place doesn't impress me at all... I was imagining of a garden-looking hotel, yet, you can't even find even a single pot... The place were the A/C is placed is inappropriate..
Report this review
Mark J. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2012
Small room, strange layout

Close to airport
6.7
Felt a bit like staying in a cabin. Mattress on the floor and very tiny bathroom
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great hotel to stay in

Cool room set up, shuttle service, excellent customer sedevice
8.7
The room was good. Totally worth every penny. The receptionists are nice and accommodating. Will book this hotel again.
Report this review
Cynthia A. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Far From the Airport, Dirty Rooms

Large rooms
3.3
Definitely not worth the price we paid. The hotel advertised that they were near NAIA airport in the Pasay area, but they in fact far and at first, hard to find. The rooms and bathroom were dirty, and the staff were unprofessional.
Report this review
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, June 10, 2012
nice hotel with a very god service

clean rooms , good service reasonable prices
7.7
very nice stay... friendly stuff and clean rooms ... with agoda booking free pickup at airport !!
Report this review
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good staff,

nice rooms and big rooms
6.7
very pleasant stay, good size rooms and helpfulstaff
Report this review
Amabella B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
A nice small room but Good for a solo traveler

Good service with breakfast included. Fairly close to the airport.
7.3
This place is good for the price. A decent room plus breakfast is a good deal. I chose this because i thought it would be a convenient way traveling to and from the airport. But you have to go past the runway and then drive into the alleys. So it was quite a challenge to find this place. When i got there, the receptionist is very friendly and immediately showed me to the room. So it's still a good deal.
Report this review
Jubelle J. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2012
near the airport

its near the airport, peaceful
5.7
my friend and I check in the hotel after we arrive in manila. the hotel is hard to find and its around the airport area. far from malls and near squatters area. you have to walk to the main gate under the rain or the heat of the sun just to get a cab. when we get into their restaurant there was no food literally so we have to walk all the way out. its also like a condo hotel so expect some resident people around. the room is ok.unique because you have to climb near the ceiling just to reach your bed. internet wifi not working and you have to pay 150 just to use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: i think i wouldnt go back there..
Report this review
Daisy S. Couples Sweden, June 4, 2012
Isabelle Garden hotel

very nice hotel
8
when, we arrived at the isabelle garden hotel and suites. the staff were very friendly. and, we were appreciated the hotel accomodations and very nice and very clean. and very closed to the airports. we were recommended to my all friends that this hotel is very nice to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06