or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Kristoffer S. Couples Sweden, March 24, 2012
good rooms but not very near the airport

spacey rooms
6
we stayed just over one night to catch a flight the next day. the room was good and the staff were friendly but it wasn't very close to the airport and the taxi drivers didn't know where it was situated.
Daniel I. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Clean hotel in a good location for airport

Clean room & good view of planes taking off
8
we stayed here for one night only as we had a flight the next day. the room was really clean and more like an apartment with a small kitchen area. it was only a short taxi ride to the airport which suited us and we spent a good couple of hours taking shots of planes taking off/landing which was fun
Anna M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
location ok..room not good

accessible to affordable amenities
4.3
the concierge was not helpful and although the driver who collected me was dependable..the room was warm and have to move the mattress down to be near the air conditioning system.
Carmen T. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2012
Nice Enough Hotel and OK for the Price

Near to the Airport. Great advantage for travellers
6
I like this hotel because it is only a short taxi ride from the airport. The rooms are clean and well kept. The only thing I dont like about is it is quite far from the shops so you have basically nothing to do at night time.
Julianita N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with customized service.

breakfast in bed!
7.3
It was a convenient stay due to accessibility and excellent service of the hotel staff. however, i found out that suite loft does not suit all travelers. i still recommend the conventional bed.
Mariebel H. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2012
lovely hotel service with the smiles

no comment
7
nice room spacious complete kitchen needs relaxing we enjoy our one night stay
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
Inexpensive yet Comfortable

Spacious, Free Breakfast, Accessible to Airport
8
i have been content with my one night stay at isabelle gardens hotel. it was our nth stay at the hotel. i like it there because its clean , affordable , has wide parking lot, friendly staffs and good food to eat in the morning. the price is fair enough and the service of the hotel is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: To be in the attic is little bit hot during daytime... So maybe turn on the aircon alittle bit cooler.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 14, 2012
Great place for airport area

Location
6.7
good hotel with kitchen area even though there are no utensils to cook or dine from. rooms are small but clean. staff is always trying to help. good proximity of airport but difficult to get taxi and especially from the hotel. good breakfast, order the night before.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 13, 2012
Good price for Airport Area

Breakfast, staff
6.7
good hotel with kitchen area even though there are no utensils to cook or dine from. rooms are small but clean. staff is always trying to help. good proximity of airport but difficult to get taxi and especially from the hotel. good breakfast, order the night before.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 12, 2012
Great staff next to airport

Free shuttle
6.7
good hotel with kitchen area even though there are no utensils to cook or dine from. rooms are small but clean. staff is always trying to help. good proximity of airport but difficult to get taxi and especially from the hotel. good breakfast, order the night before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02