or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 5, 2012
Great hotel, Great rate

The Staff is excellent
7
i spend a lot of time at the hotel. it is conveniently located while about a taxi ride from airport but often the hotel will give you a ride back to the terminals. rooms are big enough with a kitchen area and full cable channels for the tv!!! breakfast is delivered in the room (don't forget to order the night before). i can't say enough about the staff, always helpful and smiling. rates are great! make sure you tell the taxi driver paranaque moonwalk area, not pasay area
Marky V. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2012
residential type hotel

there's a mini-kitchen
6.3
its near from the airport but it takes time to reach the place.
Garrett W. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Cheap and Close to the airport

Cheap, Location
9.7
we stayed for one night on a layover. it was good because we had previously stayed in makati for a two night layover and had no desire to deal with manila traffic (it takes an hour to go 10 km!) the layout of the room was nice looking at first (the bed is on a loft above a cozy living area) but because of this the ac doesn't reach the sleeping area very well so we cleared the furniture and put the mattress on the floor, which was still plenty comfortable. hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. breakfast was nice as well and you order it the night before and they will bring it to your room at the time of your choosing so it was perfect when needing to catch a flight. compared to the surrounding hotels, it was great value for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Print out a map or directions of how to get to the hotel. We ended up having to overpay the coupon taxi (use it because you'll get more ripped off from the airport taxis) because she thought it was further away than it was.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 3, 2012
Great service at reasonable price

Staff is really good
7
i spend a lot of time at the hotel. it is conveniently located while about a p200 taxi ride from airport but often the hotel will give you a ride back to the terminals. rooms are big enough with a kitchen area and full cable channels for the tv!!! breakfast is delivered in the room (don't forget to order the night before). i can't say enough about the staff, always helpful and smiling. rates are great!
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 2, 2012
good location, great staff

apartment style
7
i spend a lot of time at the hotel. it is conveniently located while about a p200 taxi ride from airport but often the hotel will give you a ride back to the terminals. rooms are big enough with a kitchen area and full cable channels for the tv!!! breakfast is delivered in the room (don't forget to order the night before). i can't say enough about the staff, always helpful and smiling. rates are great! make sure you tell the taxi driver paranaque moonwalk area, not pasay area
Daniel M. Groups Switzerland, March 2, 2012
Cheap stay

Free pickup offer is great
6.7
for the price is the hotel for overnight for one or two nights ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can overnight here for a nice price incl. free pickup service and breakfast! the rooms are small and very simple.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 1, 2012
great hotel, great price

the staff is great
7
i spend a lot of time at the hotel. it is conveniently located while about a p200 taxi ride from airport but often the hotel will give you a ride back to the terminals. rooms are big enough with a kitchen area and full cable channels for the tv!!! breakfast is delivered in the room (don't forget to order the night before). i can't say enough about the staff, always helpful and smiling. rates are great!
Leticia B. Couples Brazil, March 1, 2012
not so close to the airport but very nice room

clean, everything looked new,
7.3
it took us a while to find the place as it's in the middle of a normal apartment building complex. the room was very nice, we didn't try breakfast because we left too early. they charge a ridiculous amount to use their shuttle - pesos whereas with a normal taxi we paid 85, so don't use their shuttle service. they will even call the taxi for you, so no problems. despite the map, the place is not so close to the airport. it took us still 15 min drive to get there.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, February 29, 2012
Great hotel, great staff

The Staff!!
7
i spend a lot of time at the hotel. it is conveniently located while about a p200 taxi ride from airport but often the hotel will give you a ride back to the terminals. rooms are big enough with a kitchen area and full cable channels for the tv!!! breakfast is delivered in the room (don't forget to order the night before). i can't say enough about the staff, always helpful and smiling. rates are great!
Anthony F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
The Basic Room

gated Hotel
3
i travel all over the manila area, found this little spot well not in the best area the hotel itself has friendly staff, if you can speak the language. i was not please with the price because this is a condo tel were you have local residents and hotel guest on the same floor usually the bottom half of a condotel is offer as a hotel and the upper floors are for residents, it was 1 family living across the hall and 3 other rooms mark for isabelle garden hotel and suites the only good thing i could say about the hotel is that they do offer for hire a shuttle van with very limited distance. the air condition was not cooling off the room the kitchen had a hot plate and a mini refrigerator no dishes no drinking cups/glasses, it had a smell of raid roach spray that was so power i had a headache and still seen ants and roaches crawling around, low water pressure and the tv is the old tube version that plays 2 good channels everything else was fuzzy on the tv . bathroom small bedroom small only a twin bed the pictures of the agoda site fits the hotel.breakfast arrive ontime a 7am to the room it was cold the ice tea was ok. if you need a place to washup and get a few hours of sleep this may be your place keep in mind that this place is hard to find by other taxi drivers so take advantage of the shuttle van that the hotel has to offer the hotel van price is on par with local taxis.
Hotel Feature Tip: use the shuttle bus to and from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05