or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
worst stay traveling 1 year in asia

nothing.
3
This is not a hotel. its a small room in an apartment building. the loft is 2 feet from the ceiling. had to move the room around so I could put bet on the floor so the aircon could reach us. the staff were ok however you are will be way out in the middle of nowhere. taxi was not happy to deliver us there. once there we walked out to find dinner. no other westerners and everyone around watched us as we walked by. not very well lit. seemed like a bad area so we stayed in.
Lester H. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
Thomas A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 28, 2014
Just for the night

relatively (visually) close to the airport, helpful staff, safe
6
OK for a stopover economy sleep. No wifi in the room but available in the reception area. Quiet surroundings. No restaurant at the hotel, but a filipino food place with good food for a low price located just outside the gates. The hotel is mixed with residential living.and inside a guarded area. The location is very close to the airport, but on the other side of it, which meant a long ride around while arriving because of the Manila traffic jam. It took almost one hour to get there in the afternoon traffic, but only 12 minutes to get to the airport early monring.
Gavin K. Families with young children Ireland, February 26, 2014
disappointing

nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
5
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
Geornex J. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2014
Overall was great

Easy access to the airport.
9.3
It was great. Great staff. Great rooms. Near to the airport. You can ask the f.o to call taxi for you.
Geoffrey S. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
wonderful

price location clean
8
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2014
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.

good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
10
Warren P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Quiet Stay

Just the basics hotel was clean, near airport and priced right.
6.3
The professional portrait of the room with loft was very rated. after a long I won't be booking any more room with loft to much of a safety hazard. The breakfast was on time, room was clean and the staff was very helpful. Across the street was a 24 hour restaurant with good food served on a hot plate.
Khalil L. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2014
nice hotel for budget traveller

clean,reasonable price and good location
8.7
nice one those people want a reasonable price for thier stay,this one is highly recommended.. For ralaxing with a full privacy.. With 24 hours conveince store around just few steps from the hotel..
Khalil L. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
good enough

clean,staff,area
9
relaxing but some bad oddor at the lobby of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07