or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1069 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1069)
Sort by:
Mary M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected

All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
5
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
Rohan C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
miserable

leaving
2
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!
Jennifer J. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
Do not expect much

fast check in and check out
4
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Steve K. Couples Germany, May 20, 2014
Low average for stopover traveller

Bed was alright, kitchen attached
4.3
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
Esperanza A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Our stay with the hotel was good.

Affordable, convenient, good location
7
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
Faith K. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
not so good

cant tell
3
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Gareth P. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Good low budget hotel

close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
6
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Alfred S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
never again

staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
2.3
will never use this hotel again.
Steihage H. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
Boring

It was close to the airport
3.7
Boring
Evan G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
comfortable but cheap

secure location, only minutes from the airport
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03