or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Yan Y. Couples China, May 1, 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours

cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
4
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Glenn M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise

balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
7.7
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel

Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
6.7
Okay as a stopover.
Joey S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
creepy

none
3.3
Thomas M. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Nice and quiet stay.

Price,breakfast and quiet located.
5.7
I enjoyed the peaceful area and the breakfast was OK too.
Rich W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good for a short stay...

Convienent, Near the airport, inexpensive
7.3
It was a decent stay: The room I stayed in was better than I had reserved (I was upgraded), I was a bit disappointed that the breakfast was only room service. The breakfast was good-don't get me wrong-and it was substantial; however, I had hoped for a restaurant. One thing that did surprise me: a 1000 PHP security deposit that I don't remember seeing in the advert. Also: the phone number listed on the voucher was not a good number: and when I called the main number listed on the IGHS website, I was given the same number. Turns out that the number listed was broken-it would ring, then hang itself up. That was a bit annoying.
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
affordable but not good location

cheap
6
Overall OK except aircon didn't reach the top, TV badly placed & fridge not working. Had to bring down the bed to feel the aircon
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
fair

1.friendly staff
5.3
Most taxi drivers do not know the location.
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Fair room for the price.

Friendly staff, close to airport and decent breakfast.
5
The hotel provided a fairly clean but old room for the price. Good for staying close to the airport for arrival or departure.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
NEVER and NEVER again

large room
4
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05