or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Jerica P. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
xx

xx
2
quando ho prenotato dalla fotografia l'albergo si presentava bene. Il tassista aveva paura ad andarci perchè è in una zona isolatissima. Il massimo: all'arrivo non ho trovato aiuto per i bagagli e alla ricezione c'era una persona completamente umbriaca. Non so come era la camera mi sono immediatamente fatto portare dal taxista in un altro Hotel. Certamente non prenoterò per il ritorno in Italia e per altri viaggi con la vostra compagnia.
Xiaoxia W. Families with young children January 22, 2012
small, far away city

price
4
i choose this hotel because of price and near the airport. however it is far way the main road. and taxi driver can not find this hotel, and 30mins from terminal 3. the poor trafic system in manila. the room is small espacially the bed. i booked double bed, it only can one adult and 6yrs child
Hien T. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2012
Near airport, friendly staff, poor location

Breakfast served in rooms, clean, open 24/7
6.7
Great for an overnight stay. Our room faced the sunrise which created a warm room around 7:30 am even with the A/C on... our bedroom door didn't shut completely (a good 8 inches) because the end of the bed was in the way which caused the cool air to flow out of the bedroom and into the kitchen. We enjoyed the free breakfast, Tapsilog. (yum!)The staff were helpful.
Travel tip: Hotel charges a lot more for the hotel shuttle fee. Make sure you get a map of the hotel or address before coming to Manila.
Svend O. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2012
OK hotel

Choosen because near to airport
6
we spend only one night and didnn´t went out, since we were departing next day morning. but it was an okay hotel for the money.
Yifan H. Couples China, January 21, 2012
clean rooms but not convinient location

clean,good service
6.7
we arrived there midnight, and we have to catch the morning airplane next day, but the cock is very noise,non-stop screaming, we can't sleep all the night because of the cock.the owen should really do something about it.they said breakfast included, but we didn't get anything in the morning,maybe they forgot.anyway, if you can sleep in a noisy enviroment, this hostel is ok..
David M. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2012
simple place but be warned very poor location

none...............
2
location is described as near airport, along way a way in the middle of nowhere, not recommended what's so ever! taxi driver found it very difficult to find
Richard E. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2012
Nice hotel in good location from airport and secur

Price and location b/c of late arrival into Manila
8
breakfast served in rooms, but was cold.... but eatable. if rooms had microwave to go with frig, no problem.... probably could have went to front desk to have warmed up, but that negates the whole room service thing. overall i would use again, even for longer stay. nice clean accommodations for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a little convenience store just around corner that make you wonder why the hell american prices have inflated over the last few years 25%.... i know the answer.. please vote republican in the next election and get obama ass out of white house....
Keith K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2012
Clean and functional hotel with no frills.

Cleanliness, helpful staff.
7
the hotel is close to the airport so it was ideal for an overnight stay before departing from manila airport. the room was very basic but very clean and tidy. no room service or drinks were availble but a member of staff was dispatched to a local store to buy drinks for me. breakfast was included and was served in the room. the food was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring drinks and snacks with you.
Terence B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Interesting place - and it did what I wanted,

Overnight for your plane
7
This is not a hotel for a holiday stay - at least I would not think so,but I only saw it at night. However, it was very good at doing what I wanted - a place for the night and efficient and speedy transport to the airport the next morning. The rooms are clean and adequate and have all you need, For the price charged it was very good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a place to stay over in order to get your plane the next day - it suits very well at a very good price.
Dennis W. Couples Canada, January 17, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

Very nice hotel for the price.
9.7
This hotel is very clean in a quiet area close to airport.Has shopping just a short 10 min cab ride away. I woud recomend to anyone that is looking for a good bang for the buck hotel to stay here. I was very pleased and would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03