Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Jintang F. Families with young children China, January 28, 2012
The hotel is OK

small room with kitchen, near the airport
5
The room is very small. But the hotel is very close to the Manila Airport, it's ok for flight transfering.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, January 27, 2012
best hotel for the price in airport area

location and staff
7
The hotel is very close to the airport even though you will need a taxi at a cost of P200. On the way to airport, they sometimes offer their van for free. The hotel is fine, with a small kitchen area, a fridge and a TV with sufficient channels. Staff is always helpful. I keep on returning to this hotel.
Vidal A. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2012
near in airport but not in main street

near in international airport
6.3
the lobby is so small, the staff are nice, room is big enough for a couple, clean. hot water pump is noisy
Joseba A. Groups Spain, January 24, 2012
very bad location and very bad service

good room
3.3
close to the airport but in a zone where is dangerous walk at night or even during the day. If you dont want to have problems go always in taxi. Bad service by staff. no room service at night. we have to order a pizza delivery because there´s nothing outside but dangerous streets.
Roan D. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
Okay Hotel

Close to the airport with free pick up.
5.7
Hotel is so hard to find. It has little kitchenette.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: know where the hotel first as the taxi drivers don't seem to know where this is.
John H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2012
close to airport hotel, but bad location.

clean nice rooms, great value, excellent service!
8
Was very impressed with the room, but our room was on the "slum" side of the hotel and had people outside all night laughing, partying, and hard to sleep. However the service provided was excellent from start to finish. I really recommend this hotel to anyone, especially the price is great for Manila, just get a room facing the courtyard.
Jerica P. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2012
xx

xx
2
quando ho prenotato dalla fotografia l'albergo si presentava bene. Il tassista aveva paura ad andarci perchè è in una zona isolatissima. Il massimo: all'arrivo non ho trovato aiuto per i bagagli e alla ricezione c'era una persona completamente umbriaca. Non so come era la camera mi sono immediatamente fatto portare dal taxista in un altro Hotel. Certamente non prenoterò per il ritorno in Italia e per altri viaggi con la vostra compagnia.
Xiaoxia W. Families with young children January 22, 2012
small, far away city

price
4
i choose this hotel because of price and near the airport. however it is far way the main road. and taxi driver can not find this hotel, and 30mins from terminal 3. the poor trafic system in manila. the room is small espacially the bed. i booked double bed, it only can one adult and 6yrs child
Hien T. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2012
Near airport, friendly staff, poor location

Breakfast served in rooms, clean, open 24/7
6.7
Great for an overnight stay. Our room faced the sunrise which created a warm room around 7:30 am even with the A/C on... our bedroom door didn't shut completely (a good 8 inches) because the end of the bed was in the way which caused the cool air to flow out of the bedroom and into the kitchen. We enjoyed the free breakfast, Tapsilog. (yum!)The staff were helpful.
Travel tip: Hotel charges a lot more for the hotel shuttle fee. Make sure you get a map of the hotel or address before coming to Manila.
Svend O. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2012
OK hotel

Choosen because near to airport
6
we spend only one night and didnn´t went out, since we were departing next day morning. but it was an okay hotel for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01