Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Alexandre D. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice, clean hotel with great service
Staff is super friendly, rooms are very clean and modern
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Cebu R Hotel. The staff was very nice, very willing to help out in any way they could and offered great tips for getting around and visiting Cebu. The restaurant located in the lobby served breakfast, lunch and supper and the meals were rather basic but the food was good. We felt the staff had our security and comfort at heart and we spent a very enjoyable 4 days in Cebu.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Wolfram S. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
nice hotel with a very god service
clean rooms , good service reasonable prices
very nice stay... friendly stuff and clean rooms ... with agoda booking free pickup at airport !!
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Wolfram S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
nice hotel for stop overs, shopping and night out
clean rooms , good service reasonable prices
very nice stay... friendly stuff and clean rooms ... with agoda booking free pickup at airport !!
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Roderick B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely hotel & friendly staff
Attractive price tax security deposit added
This hotel was perfect for the single traveller with small but comfortable rooms. There was only a electric jug with nothing else however & the loft was a bit warm. It took me 5 taxis to return from mall of Asia however as they didnt know were it was. 500 pasos later i returned. Although this hotel is only 1-2 ks from airport it is really out of the way. Manilla taxi drivers must rank among the worst in the world but the actual hotel stay was nice & nice brakfast & room service.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Leno D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
friendly and near airport
clean and near airport
a nice simple breakfast and a way to the airport its a good place to stay overnight if just want to rest and get to airport next day
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Michelle B. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Small room
close to the airport
close enough to the airport and could catch some rest before the nxt flight out
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Liezel F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Hotel is Good
they have a service for free in getting you at the airport
Hotel is clean, quiet, good atmosphere. The only thing is we don't have telephone in our room. We keep on going downstairs to asked or something and imagine we are in the sixth floor good for us to exercise but it has elevator on it.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

DHEERAJ S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very near to the airport and very good hotel
Proximity to Airport, Decent Breakast
The rooms are spacious and very clean, the Hotel is very near to the airport. The ambience is very good and the staff is very pleasant and co-operative.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Katie W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Friendly people
Close to airport
good for a one might stay. loft in the junior suits is ok, but with the air conditioner on the lower level, it can get hot. roosters crow all night, but i the place is clean and inexpensive. friendly people. no plugs or light switch on upper level next to the bed for phone recharge.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

nathaniel S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great little room, poor area
the hotel had nice rooms for price
I had a loft room, which was set up very nice and had nice feel to it. I stayed here because i thought it was close to the major golf course near the airport, via map... however it was still 30 min by cab to the golf course.
Reviewed June 29, 2012