or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1054 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1054)
Sort by:
Dean H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2012
Nice rooms but no blankets for bed

Flat screen tv
7.3
This hotel was only a stop over between flights. I was only there for 10 hours. Nice rooms but no blankets for the beds.
Travel tip: Not much sight seeing in this area.
Richard N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
horrible experience,disgusting hotel,awful locatio

not one
2.3
the location"near the airport" is deceiving since no one had a clue as to where it is. arriving at midnight it tok an hour to locate in the midde of a squatter area.once in the compound, it took 5minutes to find hotel. check-in was done by 2 teenagers who had no idea what they were doing--after studying the voucher,they asked for a $25 security deposit and to hold my id until check out. i refused and after much haggling found my way to my room in another building. the room was a bed ,a pillow,1/4 roll of tp and barely working tv--filthy and not even a glass for water. this place should be avoided at all costs
Grace A. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Clean rooms but poor service at the reception area

Affordable room rates
4.7
The hotel has poor customer service specifically the employees assigned at the reception area, where you should expect that they know how to deal with the clients. They did not attend to us and even have kept us waiting without even notifying us how long we should still wait for them. It's also quite odd to feel that there are combined hotel rooms and condo units in one floor, with a quite dark hallway. Plus, worse thing is that they were giving us a room without a telephone line, though they have available room with a phone in it. They just gave us a room with a phone when i told them we will extend our stay for another day.
Brandy R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
No where near Airport

I did not like this hotel
2
I booked this hotel because it stated it was close to the Airport however it was in the middle of no where and was still a 30 trip to the Airport.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2012
Disappointing

Good location because its a short distance to the airport
4.7
this is a hotel that only sevices the traveler looking for a one night sleepover in manila enroute to other destinations. the room was small and uninviting, the bed was positioned only a few inches from the bed so it made it hard to sleep with the noise of the a/c unit, the food was cold and unseasoned, but the absolute worst thing was the roaches and ants. but with all the negatives i will say the most pleasent thing about my stay was the front desk service
Rosalia S. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
Far from landmarks but a peaceful place

nice rooms
5.7
nice personnels and approachable.though the place is a little far from the landmarks(malls)but it was a peaceful place to stay.
Henrik C. Couples Denmark, February 2, 2012
Nice stopover

Close to airport when no traffic
8.3
stayed her for one night before our flight home from manila. rooms are nice and clean and its location is good since its close to airport. we didnt have breakfast since our flight was very early but they arranged our transport to airport in the middle of the night and they didnt overcharge. we went to/from airport late/early in in morning and there was no traffic so our transfer was quick. (20-30 min one way) all in all a good place to stay if you just need a stopover before an early flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel arranges airport transport. Dont get fooled by the people gretting you in airport and ask if you want taxi, they charge 3-4 times more than a metered taxi.
Zehan R. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2012
Nice and Cosy

Free Airport Pickup and allow early check in
7.7
Service was good. Plus point was they were able to accomodate early check in without charge. A nice hotel for stopover.
Jerry H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Super nice place

large rooms good food helpful staff
9.7
Very nice place rooms are very large food there is real good plus many good places to eay close by. security is great will even walk you to the store at night very helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: many good restaurants close by an close to airport
Karl S. Couples Canada, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel / appartment complex

Very close to airport and friendly staff
8.3
Our driver had a hard time finding it ... We took a taxi service from Clark to Manila and the address on agoda site not correct so the driver said.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01