or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples India, February 7, 2014
Not happy. Never again

Staff staff staff
3.3
Bad i will never wsnt to come back again on this hotel.
Al-Khram P. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
wasn't "that" near from the airport.

hotel staffs are very welcoming.
7
nice and cozy for backpacker. but the location wasnt really as expected, taxi drivers often have troubles locating. overall 6.0 rating
Kris D. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2014
Good budget hotel for staying close to the airport

Location, loft beds
7.7
Short. Free airport transfer from airport to hotel - only pay for parking. Small fee from hotel to airport. Comfortable bed.
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 4, 2014
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.

good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
10
Clayton R. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Further from the airport than we thought

There was a good view from the roof, we watched the airplanes landing
6.3
Isabella Gardens looks close to the airport on the map, but requires a 15-minute taxi ride from Terminal 4 of the airport. The loft rooms we had on the 9th floor were not accessible by the elevator, it only went to the 8th floor and we had to lug our luggage up the last flight of stairs. The loft rooms had a wooden ladder that you could climb up to the bed in the loft, but there was no light switch up there, so you had to turn off the light and then climb up to the bed in the dark. This made me feel a little bit unsafe, unsure of my footing in an unfamiliar place, in the dark. We enjoyed watching the planes take off and land from the roof balcony.
Glenn M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring

ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
7.3
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
Donald P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great room design, very clean, graet staff

Price, location, staff
9.3
I stayed two nights and was treated great by the staff. This is a great hotel for the money, especially because of the staff.
Philip W. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Good apartel

Close to airport, clean, nice staff
6.3
This is a good little apartment with a small kitchen. The space is very small, but clean and comfortable.
Warick G. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
nice and economical

price was good, it was clean, staff helpful..
8
It was a nice basic room. WIFI was only (sometimes) available in the lobby, I rented it thinking I was getting wifi in my room...We needed it for making bookings for our trip. Breakfast was basic, delivered to the room and nice and included! I would stay there again, if I need to be in that area..
Neville S. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
realy top service

airport shuttle hotel service clean rooms
9.3
only 2days but execlent service and very freindly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03