or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
affordable but not good location

cheap
6
Overall OK except aircon didn't reach the top, TV badly placed & fridge not working. Had to bring down the bed to feel the aircon
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
fair

1.friendly staff
5.3
Most taxi drivers do not know the location.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
NEVER and NEVER again

large room
4
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead looks as have big brown shit on. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Nice rooms but very far location

nice and spacious rooms, good airconditioning
6
We had to use google maps to get to the hotel because even the cab driver doesn't know where it is located because of the remoteness of its location. And we were advised that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people even though we booked a family room for 4. Breakfast was decent enough. Will have to find another hotel next time which is nearer to the airport or the city center.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
just passing through

clean room ,
6.3
I selected this place thinking it would be close to the airport, it is but on the opposite side of the runway and it was a complicated drive. There is nothing interesting near this hotel. It had a nice clean room with a basic breakfast. I was awakened by the sound of a Zumba class.
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Close to Airport
4
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
Dana A. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2014
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined

free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
7.3
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover

not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
4.3
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
So far so good

So far so good
6
- Near business center. - Didnt provide daily house keeping service.
Lester H. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03