or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (48)
Sort by:
James W. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
Good

Local people
6
Short
Philip M. Groups United States of America, January 7, 2014
For the price it's a great "hotel lite"! :-)

Airport location, price, people
6.7
If you expect any kind of semblance to a standard or luxury hotel, you will be sorely disappointed. If you are looking for affordable lodging near the airport that is decent in room size and amenities, this is your place. You just need to be aware that it is more like and efficiency apartment set up than a hotel arrangement. But for the price, it is much better then a hostel or a dormitory.
William P. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Poor Quality

Proximity to the airport
5
Two significant problems: the room smelt musty and was dank; never had this experience with a hotel before. Secondly, the bed area was very hot. The room had a loft bed and the a/c was at floor level. Consequently, as others have noted, this poor design means that while the floor area was cooled by the a/c the sleeping area was 30 degrees warmer and made sleeping impossible.
Leah G. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

about 20min drive to the airport
3
Alex L. Groups France, February 9, 2013
Cheap price cheap features

Cheap price
4.7
Cheap price but the rooms are not clean There are closer options near the airport but not as cheap
Laura C. Groups Romania, February 8, 2013
Very BAD location! Not close to the airport at all
3.7
The location was questionable. This was supposed to be an airport hotel, but it took 20 minutes by taxi to get there and was in a dodgy part of town. I don't recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport!!!
Kimberly W. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2013
Decent hotel, one great staff memner

One of the staff members named Josie
7
i thought that the hotel would be closer to the airport, but it ended up being a good 25 min. taxi ride. the neighborhood is a little shady, but i didn't feel unsafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the mall!
Charles P. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2013
No the hotel in the pictures

They had a armed gard at the entrance
2.3
I booked a room for 2. My friend and I never stayed there. We did not like the rooms. A bad area afraid to go out after dark. You have to walk 100 yards to get to the street. Not many taxis come down that street. The rooms look like something from the 70s and smell bad. They would not refund my money. We had to walk far down the street and find another hotel to get some rest. Don't get fooled bye the pictures and discription. Far from the entrance of the airport.
Travel tip: Try another hotel. nothing close.
Maria S. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Location is just really difficult

Cute rooms
3
this condotel itself is ok and has ok facilities. it is however very difficult for tourists to travel to and fro everywhere. it is situated on the sideskirts of a main village. the traffic is just really crazy. we reached alabang after more than 2 hours of getting stuck in the traffic. find another place if you are a tourist. you will not survive the horror of the location. i lived in this area and due to tight budget there was nothing i can do but just bite the bullet.
Ahmed O. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Bad location

The attendants were very polite...
3.7
Though, it mention that it was so close in the airport,(the reason why i chose this hotel) the way heading to the place was rough! The place doesn't impress me at all... I was imagining of a garden-looking hotel, yet, you can't even find even a single pot... The place were the A/C is placed is inappropriate..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05