Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1133 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Kristopher J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Not Bad

Accomodating personnels, Nice Room, Accessibilty to Airport
8
Stephan M. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2015
OK

location.
7
For just passing through it is good value for money for Manila. Close to the airport was a priority.
Madalina C. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Clean place; great for 1 night next to airport

The location and the staff
7.7
Joanes A. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2015
isabel

0
3.3
o
Hanson G. Business travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
Price wise hotel

Price
4.7
Good enough.
Joseph P. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6.7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Corazon W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2015
Cleanliness, staff polite and helpful

Very tidy, friendly staff, away from noise
8.7
Comfortable, feels safe, has a friendly atmosphere/surroundings
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5.3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7.7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F05