or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (51)
Sort by:
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
So far so good

So far so good
6
- Near business center. - Didnt provide daily house keeping service.
Donald P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great room design, very clean, graet staff

Price, location, staff
9.3
I stayed two nights and was treated great by the staff. This is a great hotel for the money, especially because of the staff.
Tatsuhiko K. Business travelers Japan, November 11, 2013
near terminal 1

place, stuff, design
7.3
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.
Michelle C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.

It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
8
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Roxanne C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Just near to the airport

Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
4.7
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
E M. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area

Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
7.7
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
Anthony S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal

location, clean, nice
8.7
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
Kanghoon L. Business travelers South Korea, July 9, 2013
clean and quiet with cheap price

1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
7.7
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.
Kim A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
nothing special, your regular hotel

cheap
6
small room with an elevated bed. nothing special. right for price. conveniently close to the airport.
Yifan L. Business travelers China, February 18, 2013
Close to airport

convenience
3.7
i finally showed up due to one day travel delay this place is not worth the money as i can get much better accommodation in Malaysia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01