Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (460)
Sort by:
Manuel A. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Why I should go back to Isabelle Garden Hotel & Su

Quiet place, Inexpensive and the staffs are nice.
6.7
Was fine but we only goback at night to after spending the day in the surrounding cities.
Anabella R. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Exciting

Location to the airport.
2.3
It was memorable good location and service and reasonable price
Elmer B. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
not a good location

cheap, have breakfast, safe
5
it's ok if you are just to sleep and not going anywhere
Ann K. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
pleasant

staff,location,cleanliness
8.3
Silvestre V. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 31, 2014
A waste of time/no wifi/noisy/ & its not a hotel!!
3.7
This cant be a hotel. The rate is misleading. Internet access was the first issue. You need to be at the lobby to have it. The room was hot knowing that A.C control was broken. Trying to call reception but i cant simply because telephone is also not working. Toilet smells bad. Whats more? Noisy kids playing around because this is a condo unit. Its not actually a hotel. Condo maybe converted to be hotel. The location was far away from a busy world. You need to ride a taxi just to find a decent restaurant. Or you can walk around the area with a very narrow street just to find one decent barbeque house. Taxi driver doenst know the location ended up charging the manila way" extortionist taxi drivers". A waste of time to argue with them specially if you have big luggage with you. I cancell my succeding 3nights because feel so confined in that place. No life there. I regret i did not take time reading other review before i booked the hotel.
Geoffrey H. Couples Belgium, July 13, 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4.7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Andres I. Couples Chile, June 26, 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7.7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Clean but old

location, price was ok
5.3
Hotel is ok but the area is not so great to walk around in.
Jeff T. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!

There was nothing best...
5.3
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
Rohan C. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
miserable

leaving
2
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01