Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 504 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (504)
Sort by:
Sheryll A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Accessible to airport

Price, accessibility and cleanliness
7.7
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
Report this review
Kristopher J. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Not Bad

Accomodating personnels, Nice Room, Accessibilty to Airport
8
Report this review
Madalina C. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Clean place; great for 1 night next to airport

The location and the staff
7.7
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9.7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Report this review
Akshay S. Couples India, April 22, 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Report this review
Maria N. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9.7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Report this review
Aziz A. Couples South Africa, March 17, 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4.7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.
Report this review
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Not again

Close to the airport, has aircon has a insect window protector
3.3
My biggest frustration was the airport pick up, on two different times we had to call using my roaming to find out where the driver was. It was always a 20/30min wait. I feel that the driver was not en route until we called. The first room we stayed in was the bunked bed style room, that was uncomfortable as the heat trapped at the top while the cold aircon air stayed at the bottom. The water pressure for the shower was a light drizzle and my girlfriend couldn't wash her hair and the doors had no security latch. The breakfast had a few options and that was nice to see. The wifi is limited/ didn't really work on my iPhone but there is a basic desktop in the reception. In general the staff were polite and we manage to just sleep for a few hours for our stop over. looking back at it now the real benefit was the time it took to get to the airport, at 5 am it took about 10mins but would have booked else where if going for back
Report this review
Mariana P. Couples Portugal, February 15, 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5.3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Report this review
Lizet H. Couples Netherlands, February 13, 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06