or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (371)
Sort by:
Markus F. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5.7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Barbara S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6.7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Less Than expected

Friendly Staff
4.3
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Steihage H. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
Boring

It was close to the airport
3.7
Boring
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice Apartelle close to NAIA Airport

Close to Airport, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
7.7
I had an overall nice stay at Isabelle Garden Suite. My check in was average due to the typical form that had to be completed. "Be warned" there is a 1000 Peso deposit upon check in that will be returned when you check out. The room is separated into three parts to the left of the passage way, and of decent size for 2. Upon entering the first part is the kitchenette/dining area, with cabinets, counter, (working)eletric stove, and sink (no dishes and utensils). The 3rd part is the sleeping area, with a queen sized bed, an a/c near the bottom of the back wall, with very little space to walk between the bed and the back wall. An LCD TV is at the foot of the bed, on the right side of the passage way, if you are facing the back wall. Dividing the kitchenette and sleeping area is the Asian style bathroom With western style toilet and a space just barely big enough to shower. I was happy overall with my stay at Isabelle Garden and will not hesitate to return here.
Glenn M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise

balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
7.7
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Rich W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good for a short stay...

Convienent, Near the airport, inexpensive
7.3
It was a decent stay: The room I stayed in was better than I had reserved (I was upgraded), I was a bit disappointed that the breakfast was only room service. The breakfast was good-don't get me wrong-and it was substantial; however, I had hoped for a restaurant. One thing that did surprise me: a 1000 PHP security deposit that I don't remember seeing in the advert. Also: the phone number listed on the voucher was not a good number: and when I called the main number listed on the IGHS website, I was given the same number. Turns out that the number listed was broken-it would ring, then hang itself up. That was a bit annoying.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
fair

1.friendly staff
5.3
Most taxi drivers do not know the location.
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Fair room for the price.

Friendly staff, close to airport and decent breakfast.
5
The hotel provided a fairly clean but old room for the price. Good for staying close to the airport for arrival or departure.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
NEVER and NEVER again

large room
4
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08