Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Reception Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Exterior Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Lobby Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Facilities Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Entrance Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Hallways Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Fair room for the price.

Friendly staff, close to airport and decent breakfast.
5
The hotel provided a fairly clean but old room for the price. Good for staying close to the airport for arrival or departure.
Report this review
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
NEVER and NEVER again

large room
4
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
Report this review
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Nice rooms but very far location

nice and spacious rooms, good airconditioning
6
We had to use google maps to get to the hotel because even the cab driver doesn't know where it is located because of the remoteness of its location. And we were advised that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people even though we booked a family room for 4. Breakfast was decent enough. Will have to find another hotel next time which is nearer to the airport or the city center.
Report this review
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
just passing through

clean room ,
6.3
I selected this place thinking it would be close to the airport, it is but on the opposite side of the runway and it was a complicated drive. There is nothing interesting near this hotel. It had a nice clean room with a basic breakfast. I was awakened by the sound of a Zumba class.
Report this review
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Close to Airport
4
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
Report this review
Dana A. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2014
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined

free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
7.3
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
Report this review
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover

not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
4.3
Report this review
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
So far so good

So far so good
6
- Near business center. - Didnt provide daily house keeping service.
Report this review
Christopher P. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
worst stay traveling 1 year in asia

nothing.
3
This is not a hotel. its a small room in an apartment building. the loft is 2 feet from the ceiling. had to move the room around so I could put bet on the floor so the aircon could reach us. the staff were ok however you are will be way out in the middle of nowhere. taxi was not happy to deliver us there. once there we walked out to find dinner. no other westerners and everyone around watched us as we walked by. not very well lit. seemed like a bad area so we stayed in.
Report this review
Lester H. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 808 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08