Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 1197 reviews

824 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples India, February 7, 2014
Not happy. Never again

Staff staff staff
3.3
Bad i will never wsnt to come back again on this hotel.
Report this review
Al-Khram P. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
wasn't "that" near from the airport.

hotel staffs are very welcoming.
7
nice and cozy for backpacker. but the location wasnt really as expected, taxi drivers often have troubles locating. overall 6.0 rating
Report this review
Kris D. Families with older children Australia, February 6, 2014
Good budget hotel for staying close to the airport

Location, loft beds
7.7
Short. Free airport transfer from airport to hotel - only pay for parking. Small fee from hotel to airport. Comfortable bed.
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, February 4, 2014
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.

good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
10
Report this review
Clayton R. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Further from the airport than we thought

There was a good view from the roof, we watched the airplanes landing
6.3
Isabella Gardens looks close to the airport on the map, but requires a 15-minute taxi ride from Terminal 4 of the airport. The loft rooms we had on the 9th floor were not accessible by the elevator, it only went to the 8th floor and we had to lug our luggage up the last flight of stairs. The loft rooms had a wooden ladder that you could climb up to the bed in the loft, but there was no light switch up there, so you had to turn off the light and then climb up to the bed in the dark. This made me feel a little bit unsafe, unsure of my footing in an unfamiliar place, in the dark. We enjoyed watching the planes take off and land from the roof balcony.
Report this review
Glenn M. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring

ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
7.3
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
Report this review
Donald P. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great room design, very clean, graet staff

Price, location, staff
9.3
I stayed two nights and was treated great by the staff. This is a great hotel for the money, especially because of the staff.
Report this review
Philip W. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Good apartel

Close to airport, clean, nice staff
6.3
This is a good little apartment with a small kitchen. The space is very small, but clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Warick G. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
nice and economical

price was good, it was clean, staff helpful..
8
It was a nice basic room. WIFI was only (sometimes) available in the lobby, I rented it thinking I was getting wifi in my room...We needed it for making bookings for our trip. Breakfast was basic, delivered to the room and nice and included! I would stay there again, if I need to be in that area..
Report this review
Neville S. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
realy top service

airport shuttle hotel service clean rooms
9.3
only 2days but execlent service and very freindly staff
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 824 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07