Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Reception Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Exterior Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Lobby Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Facilities Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Entrance Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Hallways Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Juang K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
not good for stay, too far from airport

design is speical a bit but not good to stay.
2.7
it was like a small house but i found it not suitable to live n the place is too far from airport.
Report this review
Sona P. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 30, 2013
Nice room but very bad location

breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
7.3
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Good value

near to airport, clean rooms, very safe.
7.3
Stayed here many times and always find it good value. Very close to airport but taxi drivers can never find it so print out map and show them, expect to pay about 200-300PHP for taxi. Nothing nearby except small restaurant almost opposite gated entrance. Many take away options available with free delivery. Shopping mall about 70-100PHP trike ride away.
Report this review
Maxwell C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
In transit and was close to International Airport

Access, Staff friendliness and price
7.3
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, November 21, 2013
Worst hotel yet

Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
4.3
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
Report this review
Tatsuhiko K. Business travelers Japan, November 11, 2013
near terminal 1

place, stuff, design
7.3
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Don't spoil your holiday...avoid this one

Nothing...the fact I found another hotel and left this place 2 days earlier says it all really
2
I don't know how this hotel can get away . Miles from the airport. The pics look nothing like what we booked. The place is falling to pieces and is in a very rough looking, slum area....totally middle of nowhere. It is a cheap to stay but after staying there 2 nights I left 2 days early due to the dirty room, noisy air con, dogs barking outside all night along with the early morning call from the roosters. The breakfast was disgusting and the food order was wrong and was told to pay additional costs if I needed to change it. Stay away from this place, wouldn't even recommend it to budget travelers or backpackers.
Report this review
Jeremy L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Nice Spot for a Layover

Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
8
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
Report this review
Jiyoon J. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2013
clean and spacious compare to the price.

staffs are really nice and kind.
8.7
its not really accessible to the town where are many restaurants,bars ,shopping area. but it was a quiet place to sleep.no night disturbance.staffs r really kind and helpful. room and bathroom was clean.
Report this review
Oscar M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2013
your better have $1000 peso or you cant stay

large room a/c good output clean room
6
only problem was the hotel wants $1000 peso it had a policy to hold until u leave and if you only have credit card even with a prepaid room you cant stay without that deposit. I was told this and i had to give them the last $1000 peso i had left I was going to use to eat dinner and buy water and I had to go hungry and thristy until morning when breakfast was sent to my room. I have stay in many hotels in manila and cebu and never I had this happen to me before.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 808 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01