Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
1 star hotel near Manila airport

Staff service, location and TV
5
Room got cockcoach
Report this review
Neeraj V. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2015
Bad location

Close to terminal 1. Very polite and helpful staff, I think this is common in any place in Philippines. People are naturally polite.
5.3
Its an apartment within a residential complex, located in a suburban area. Its only good if your flight is from terminal 1and you need few hours to freshen up, that's about it. Rooms are decent, staff are polite. There is nothing more you can expect.
Report this review
Marilyn B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
donot want to comment

nothing to comment
4.3
my stay was okey
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
Travel to the Philippines

Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
5.7
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.
Report this review
Liron H. Solo travelers Israel, October 14, 2015
Poor

Quite,
5
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2015
location not what you think ...

eight floor "loft"room is ok overal - staff - view of the airport from top floor
5.7
A pleasant enough place - very quiet - if a good sleep is needed its a fair bet. Airport access is overrated - if flying from terminal 3 or 4 - your faced with an hour taxi ride minimum or longer if at rush times - due mainly to hotel location - one narrow often congested road in and out - AND, its opposite side to airport terminals anyway....Malate /Makati / Marbini hotels are better located for a quicker trip to airport, and much better access to restaurants / night life On the plus side - staff / quiet rooms / view form room top
Report this review
Giovanni S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
First trip to manila

Airport shuttle, free breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice and will use again.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
pathetic
2.7
my stay they was only over night and as i was led to believe was close to the airport not so, it was a 50 minute drive in a seedy part of paranaque the room was dirty nothing like what was shown in the pictures there cockroaches in and around bathroom sink the whole atmosphere wasnt inviting i think agoda should actually visit some of these properties and post current pictures definitely wouldnt stay here again.
Report this review
Ma. K. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2015
Comfort at a good price

Staff were helpful; room was surprisingly good; hot shower is available
7.3
We were satisfied with our stay. With the price we paid, it was indeed more than what we expected. Staff were really helpful and kind.
Report this review
Brian D. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
overated

key to entry door deadbolt didnt work.Chocoroach in room. window wasnt latch . noisy and hard to get transportation
5.7
Could be better but fie the price you cant really complain
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 808 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04