Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Eamon D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Not bad value

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping and eating out. Room service was good too.
6.7
Report this review
Klas E. Families with older children Sweden, June 12, 2013
Good airport hotel, nothing more.

Location near NAIA, ok breakfast and clean room.
6.3
Good location near airport but little food options around if you're hungry. Breakast ok and taxi to airport about 200php metered taxi.
Report this review
Aimee H. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Quiet, secluded hotel close to Airport

Location to airport, quiet, value
8.7
It was hard finding the hotel (both personal vehicle and taxis) but it is around the airport area (make sure you mention Moonwalk Village, it is off Multinational and left on Kaingin in Paranaque). It also seemed difficult to get a taxi from the hotel unless maybe they called them for you or they offered a shuttle- we luckily had a personal vehicle and had to use neither except from the Mall of Asia. It was not very far from MOA, about 160php- if you wanted to go out and about. There was free breakfast which was pretty good for how cheap the hotel was. Rice, choice of meats, egg and coffee/hot choco. There was a kitchen sink/dining area in our loft room. Tiny room and bathroom, ok for someone just going to sleep for the night. We had a loft, which was a mattress on a top bunk with ladder. Make sure you know that beforehand although they tell you at check in and you can opt to upgrade. If you do stay in the loft, the a/c is in a weird spot to cool so we just vented it up and moved the mattress toward the opening, worked great for us. There is a convenience store nearby. Hotel seems safe, it is gated with a guard and it is in it's own property although getting there may seem a bit scary. Bell service was good and fast, so was breakfast. Check in and out was fast, staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend this for a short, economical stay when traveling through Manila, just make sure you google map or so beforehand.
Report this review
Troy J. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
This is a ONE star not THREE star hotel.

PHP200 taxi fare to Mall Of Asia, Friendly staff, 15 minutes from airport.
3.3
The photos are misleading (the room did not resemble the beautiful photos on Agoda), the staff were very friendly except for a sour faced receptionist (you will know her when you see her) however the bell hop and night shift receptionist were wonderful. The security guard at the gate had to be woken up on leaving for the airport, ants, cockroaches and even a centipede, yes centipede, were also inhabitants of the hotel. There are local convenience stores and eateries located close by. Taxi fare ~PHP200 to MOA, ~PHP250 back to hotel. Would not stay here again, will pay the extra for somewhere nicer. Take good note of main roads as taxi drivers are not familiar with this location.
Report this review
Simin Z. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
Quite near to airport, clean and cheap

breakfast, clean, near airport, cheap
8
quite good
Report this review
Johan M. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2013
i cant say i felt anything...

nothing was really good
4
First impression was terrible. first its located in an area i would never go outside without a bodyguard. 2nd impression was that the girl in reception was sleeping and talking same time.. I Think i never met a more sleepy hotel personel than this woman. it was almost funny. beside this it was a budget hotel. if u want cheap hotel why not. but so far from everything so better put the Money on hotel than taxi travels. i will never go here again.
Report this review
Joseph J. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
it was all we needed

close to the airport very reasonibly friendly staff
9.7
We only stayed one night it was OK.If you are over 55 I wouldn't advice the loft unless you are In good shape,I am 68 it was fun to climb up to your bed.When I checked in they said I should a grade to a nicer room but I stayed with the loft I spend a lot of time in the Philippines so I enjoy new things.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2013
overnight airport hotel.

Friendly, helpful staff. Airport shuttle service. Reasonably quiet surroundings.
6.7
Report this review
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!

Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
7.7
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway
Report this review
Ron R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Closed to airport...

Clean, staff ok, near the airport
9.3
It was great.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 808 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01