Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Reception Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Exterior Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Lobby Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Facilities Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Entrance Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Hallways Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Soh T. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2015
Transportation very incinvinence

no comments
3
Report this review
Hans P. Couples Switzerland, October 1, 2015
Never Again

1.The security
3
I cant say some good,The breackfest was nothing,The hotel transfer to the airport its by hotel 350 Peso by Taxi 125 Peso the internet in Room 150 Peso a Day the Room only for Young people why the bed its to clime up a verry steep and dengerouse latter in 3 days was nobody clean the room by arrival 1000 peso deposite and 350 for smoking in the room and no taxi knowes the place and Adresse from that hotal all in all was this for me verry sad and bad Hotel sorry bud all what i can say
Report this review
Javed I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 26, 2015
A best place to stay in Manila.

Staff, Cleanliness,proximity to airport.
9.7
I stayed in this hotel for one night only while flying out of Philippine from Pureto Princessa, Just one night of stay won my hearts. Staff is an asset of the hotel especially the gentle lady at front desk at night. Every thing of necessity is nearby like Seven eleven, Bar with live music, restaurants, laundry, ATM and airport. Public traffic is also round the corner. On my next visit to Manila, I must stay here again.
Report this review
Arnulfo A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2015
Facilities

location near airport
5
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. I have to pay for my wi-fi access, TV had no canle channels and pay a Php deposit upom check-in
Report this review
Shenna M. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2015
Amazing stay

The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
8
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.
Report this review
Chandramogan S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2015
hopeless hotel

No best at all
2
Very bad experience
Report this review
Rongrong L. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2015
so good

friendly nice clean
8.3
Report this review
Francois B. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2015
OVERRATED

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
4.3
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
Report this review
Harold C. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2015
very disappointed!!!
3
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
Report this review
Colin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Junkie. Dont stay here

The staff was friendly,
4
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 808 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05