Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 1194 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Gordon B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

Friendly people, walkable neighborhood, great restaurant across the street from the front gate.
8
Not the easiest place to find, off the beaten path however the pricing is within line of their amenities. Met lots of other travelers. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 19, 2015
The ladder is not safe
4
It's not so good, the staff is friendly, but the food tastes terrible and the location is very far.
Report this review
Bradley K. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Do not request the airport transfer
3.3
Absolutely disgraceful customer service. I was left waiting at the airport for 2 hours waiting for my airport pick up. Three times I called the reception only to be told things like the driver is on his way, there is heavy traffic and a third time he is on his way. In fact there was none of this happening, he was on another job. As for the hotel, I had a suite. Well it's the first time I have stayed in a suite with the bed pushed up against the wall!!! Smallest suite ever!! The sofa comes from a children's play room, it is so small, as for the bathroom it is so tiny I couldn't bend to spit the toothpaste from my mouth and would it really hurt to have a mirror in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was long enough to stop the bathroom flooding!!! Oh and this hotel is in squatter area, the only time the roosters the shut up were when the dogs were barking!!! If u are of a nervous nature, u will not want to leave the hotel compound after dusk.
Report this review
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2015
1 star hotel near Manila airport

Staff service, location and TV
5
Room got cockcoach
Report this review
Neeraj V. Solo travelers India, November 7, 2015
Bad location

Close to terminal 1. Very polite and helpful staff, I think this is common in any place in Philippines. People are naturally polite.
5.3
Its an apartment within a residential complex, located in a suburban area. Its only good if your flight is from terminal 1and you need few hours to freshen up, that's about it. Rooms are decent, staff are polite. There is nothing more you can expect.
Report this review
Marilyn B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2015
donot want to comment

nothing to comment
4.3
my stay was okey
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
Travel to the Philippines

Friendly staff ( mostly) , somewhat clean ( somewhat old and run down) Price value ok for the money
5.7
Old and somewhat run down. New paint job and Murphys oil soap would do wonders. Online pics do not match what I seen first hand. Not saying they are faking them. Just did not look anything like my room. Or maybe it was 8 or 1o years ago. But not now. I would rate a 1 1/2 to 2 star. A nice make over and some decent locks on the doors would make it a 2 1/2 star. Like I said looks old, Would not take a lot to make it look better. Front desk staff Ok, Bellhops Great. Maybe for where it was located it is Nice.
Report this review
Liron H. Solo travelers Israel, October 14, 2015
Poor

Quite,
5
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2015
location not what you think ...

eight floor "loft"room is ok overal - staff - view of the airport from top floor
5.7
A pleasant enough place - very quiet - if a good sleep is needed its a fair bet. Airport access is overrated - if flying from terminal 3 or 4 - your faced with an hour taxi ride minimum or longer if at rush times - due mainly to hotel location - one narrow often congested road in and out - AND, its opposite side to airport terminals anyway....Malate /Makati / Marbini hotels are better located for a quicker trip to airport, and much better access to restaurants / night life On the plus side - staff / quiet rooms / view form room top
Report this review
Giovanni S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2015
First trip to manila

Airport shuttle, free breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice and will use again.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 821 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08