Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Gaudencio C. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

nice rooms
5.3
No telephone on the room. TV signal was not good. Dining area needs ventilation, very hot. No restaurant available to order food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very accomodating staff.
Report this review
Jeroen H. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Old hotel and very small room

the rated at the hotel where significant higher.
4
The hotel is a 20min drive from the airport. We had a very small room where the be was above the sitting area. The aircon was positioned under the bed so it didnt cool down at all where we where supposed to sleep. I had to move the matras down and put it infront of the aircon to have a cool sleep. The Bathroom was also very small and the water not that hot.
Report this review
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2013
Near Airport Terinimal 1,

Near Airport Terinimal 1 and nice price
8.7
Convenience point and near Airport terminal 1, but be careful of the taxi driver by not using meter and ask for more money!!
Hotel Feature Tip: will be better in the future i guess
Report this review
Colleen T. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2013
Not as close to the airport as I thought

Nice staff, big room with kitchen!
6.7
I don't think I'd stay here again. While the hotel is close to the airport on the map, it actually takes about 20-30 minutes to get there by taxi, because you have to drive through the slums that outline the airport all the way around. We got in to Manila after midnight, and definitely felt a little nervous after we had been driving for more than 15 minutes though narrow shanty streets, remembering the hotel was supposed to be about 1 km away. We locked our doors and crossed our fingers (and no, it wasn't our first time in Manila - and we confirmed with hotel staff that the route taken was not to rip us off). But, once in the hotel grounds, there was tight security, the buildings were huge, and the staff was super kind, even though it was really late (we arrived after 4am after all was said and done at the airport). The rooms were old, a little dirty, but big, with more than we needed. Fridge, hot plate stove, kitchen sink, bathroom, tv, armoire. Stayed at another hotel. Bed was clean. View from window was great!
Report this review
Charles P. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2013
No the hotel in the pictures

They had a armed gard at the entrance
2.3
I booked a room for 2. My friend and I never stayed there. We did not like the rooms. A bad area afraid to go out after dark. You have to walk 100 yards to get to the street. Not many taxis come down that street. The rooms look like something from the 70s and smell bad. They would not refund my money. We had to walk far down the street and find another hotel to get some rest. Don't get fooled bye the pictures and discription. Far from the entrance of the airport.
Travel tip: Try another hotel. nothing close.
Report this review
Brian W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Near Airport

proximity to airport, good staff.
7.7
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Report this review
Frisca H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 30, 2013
Good value for money. Clean & lovely staff.

Tidy room. Clean bathroom
7
The hotel is very close airport if you know exactly where it is at. Otherwise taxis are not familiar with the place. In our 2nd day we were told to say to driver: Merville, Better Living area and they know where to drop you. We enjoyed our stay though there were cockroaches in the fridge when we turn it on. My son was terrified, I was ok I came from Philippines. Will stay again.
Report this review
Ernesto M. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

clean and friendly staff
8
Very good so far, no complaints, very affordable and close point to major destinations, bus terminals and airport.
Report this review
Kendrick I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Small room and hot

Quiet place
5.7
According to my friend who book the hotel, the room is very small but its ok for sleeping purposes, the aircon is not the cold, the bathroom is small, one thing she likes is the place is quiet...
Report this review
Gemma M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
"Great location but not accessible for jeepneys

I like the room very much
8
the location is great and the staff are so friendly only that there transfer of guest is not free from the port to the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 808 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06