Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.3

based on 1193 reviews

820 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Antoine D. Couples France, February 13, 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport

Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
7.7
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
There are no pros.
2
One of the worst hotel experiences I have ever had. Room was the smallest room I have evere seen in a hotel. The bed was a mattress on the floor in the "Loft". Bathroom the size of a small closet. Breakfast was horrid. Was billed as close to the airport the cab driver laughed when I told him the name of the hotel it was close to the airport alright the back side of the runway in a very seedy area. A definite don't.
Travel tip: Avoid this hotel.
Report this review
Alfredo F. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
nothing good about this hotel

nothing good
2.7
first of all, this hotel is not clean at all, room very small, broken bathroom, no towels, and they forgot to wake me up to leave to the airport, good thing the flight was late, and I was able to catch the flight.
Travel tip: out of place and hard to find - even taxi drivers had a hard time to find it.
Report this review
Nadia S. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Good price but DOES NOT look like photos

The hotel is close to the airport
7
The hotel staff were very kind but the hotel does NOT look like the photos. Far more basic. Clean but very basic. Bed was not comfortable. Staff are incredibly sweet and very willing to help you with anything. not much to eat around there so if arriving late at night eat at the airport before you get to the hotel.
Report this review
Alex L. Groups France, February 9, 2013
Cheap price cheap features

Cheap price
4.7
Cheap price but the rooms are not clean There are closer options near the airport but not as cheap
Report this review
Rohini M. Couples Canada, February 9, 2013
What you see is what you get

Location (close to the airport)
5
we stayed at isabelle garden hotel and suites while in transit in manila for a few hours. the drive to the hotel took us through some very dark and dingy alleys, so it was a bit of an unnerving start to our vacation in the philippines. this hotel is very bare-bones in terms of amenities, so don't expect a regular hotel experience. our room was the tiniest one i've ever seen, as was the bathroom. i wouldn't recommend it unless you're on a very tight budget.
Report this review
Laura C. Groups Romania, February 8, 2013
Very BAD location! Not close to the airport at all
3.7
The location was questionable. This was supposed to be an airport hotel, but it took 20 minutes by taxi to get there and was in a dodgy part of town. I don't recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel close to the airport!!!
Report this review
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2013
Near Airport Ternimal 1,

Near Airport Ternimal 1 and nice price
8.3
Convenient place which is near Terminal 1, be careful of the taxi driver to ask for more money to airport need to ask by meter!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient place which is near Terminal 1, be careful of the taxi driver to ask for more money to airport need to ask by meter!!
Report this review
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
Near Airport Terinimal 1,

Near Airport Terinimal 1 and nice price
8
Convenient place which is near Terminal 1, be careful of the taxi driver to ask for more money to airport need to ask by meter!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient place which is near Terminal 1, be careful of the taxi driver to ask for more money to airport need to ask by meter!!
Report this review
Nuno L. Solo travelers Portugal, February 6, 2013
Nice place

Aroud Zero...!
7.7
Nice staff in Hotel Jane is great employer and funy person closed Airport this is main reason for sta in this hotel! 5m
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 820 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08