Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
1176 reviews

808 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1176)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2016
The ugliest and most inconvenient hotel
2.3
I regretted booking in that hotel. The location feels like in the slum area.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Canada, January 31, 2016
Not up today needs,,,,

No best things in there,,,,
5.3
Not recommended to best friend,,,,
Report this review
Rolands M. Couples Latvia, January 30, 2016
fantastic

breakfast, and location,
5
verygood
Report this review
Gaudencio C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2016
Odinary hotel

no comments
6
No comments
Report this review
Steinar E. Couples Norway, January 7, 2016
Hvis was not a nice hotel. Fine some other place

Nothing
3.3
Report this review
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Great value for 1 night airport stay

Close to airport, very good value, clean and good sized rooms
7.3
Perfect stay for 1 night in Manila before flying to Palawan, superb value, close to airport. Just fine for what we needed. Only 10 min drive from the airport.
Report this review
Nathan B. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 27, 2015
Home away from home

great customer service, best security and a great location near the malls and airport.
10
Report this review
Gordon B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2015
Pleasantly surprised

Friendly people, walkable neighborhood, great restaurant across the street from the front gate.
8
Not the easiest place to find, off the beaten path however the pricing is within line of their amenities. Met lots of other travelers. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 19, 2015
The ladder is not safe
4
It's not so good, the staff is friendly, but the food tastes terrible and the location is very far.
Report this review
Bradley K. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Do not request the airport transfer
3.3
Absolutely disgraceful customer service. I was left waiting at the airport for 2 hours waiting for my airport pick up. Three times I called the reception only to be told things like the driver is on his way, there is heavy traffic and a third time he is on his way. In fact there was none of this happening, he was on another job. As for the hotel, I had a suite. Well it's the first time I have stayed in a suite with the bed pushed up against the wall!!! Smallest suite ever!! The sofa comes from a children's play room, it is so small, as for the bathroom it is so tiny I couldn't bend to spit the toothpaste from my mouth and would it really hurt to have a mirror in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was long enough to stop the bathroom flooding!!! Oh and this hotel is in squatter area, the only time the roosters the shut up were when the dogs were barking!!! If u are of a nervous nature, u will not want to leave the hotel compound after dusk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 808 reviews Next page
Isabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque ManilaIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - EntranceIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel Paranaque Manila - Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08