Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Arvin L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Isabelle Royale Staycation
Staff, Comfort, Location
Excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Oeivind G. from Norway
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
A ordinary hotel with good location
reasonable price, location, breakfast
Everything was okey
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Kurt W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Worked good for me
Location and price
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Luc C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great value for the price
Well situated, comfortable, affordable
Very nice condotel building with great little studIos and also very calm. Situated almost across A Venue Mall in Makati.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Neil M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Honest Review
Convenient, Quiet, Cool
OK for short stay, Receptionist had poor attitude, service good from other staff, not adequately cleaned, air con blocked with dust, taxis had difficulty locating hotel
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Eugene C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not for Everybody
Rooms are decent size and have a sink and hot water maker.
No free wi-fi in the rooms. The data plan they offer is the most expensive wi-fi I've ever seen. Better to get a pre-paid data plan for your phone from Globe (a local telecom). There is also a 2000 peso deposit for the room and they will hold your passport in lieu of a cash deposit (something that should be noted on Agoda's main page description). An old mattress and mildew and mold growing on the air conditioner forced me to cancel my reservation after one night.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

John E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Great Stay If U Can Tolerate the Cockroaches
Cost Location Staff
This third time I stayed at this hotel. The amount of roaches I encountered was overwhelming. The place needs to be tented! If you require internet they charge and it is ridiculously high. 1 week for 1500 pesos
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Jennifer M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Food, easy to locate and hotel is near shops and restaus
Although the linens where quite old and AC was quite noisy but understandable since it's a window-type AC but the room seemed repainted and it looked clean. The food were served exactly at the time you wanted it and it was served hot. The location was very convenient for me as I can just grab something to eat within a 3-minute walk from the hotel. They only serve breakfast and kitchen closes at 10am so you have to get out for lunch and dinner but it's not a big of a deal for me. Will definitely stay here again when I get back. 😊
Reviewed September 29, 2015

NICHOLAS W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
disgusting
it is horrible,the room is small,there are loads of cockroach crawling everywhere day and night.the aircon as well is dirty you can smell the dust because they did not clean the filter. the receptionist are not helpful and they do not know how to treat guess properly.they do not even bother give a smile..over all it is HORRIBLE...
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Robin C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Dirty and slow service
Location
Breakfast was late everyday
Reviewed September 06, 2015