or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites

Valdez Street, Barangay Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Kitchen
Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Glenn P. Groups Philippines, June 8, 2014
It was okay. Memorable

Near to St. Paul church. Simple hotel and close to many restaurants. Friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay. I think it would be best if they could offer free wifi for every rooms. What I like was very closed to the church about 20meters to St. Paul.
Yossi M. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2014
Great friendly staff.

Rooms are super clean.
10
Awsome I highly recommend this place, very friendly staff.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2014
It was decent

Centrally Located, Decent and Nice Staff
7.7
My stay here was good, just needed a place to stay for a cpl nights. Had everyting I needed and had a decent location
Hazel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
hard to find but cheap

cheap, good breakfast choices
7.7
ok.
Borys K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Nice

Location and price
6
Nice basic hotel. Don't expect much. But if you are just looking for a place to drop your bag, take a shower and sleep, this is a great place. Good location, within walking (5 min) of all Makati night life.
Johnson C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 25, 2014
Close to Makati area

Clean, nice and spacious bedroom
6
E We enjoyed our stayed at this hotel as the room we stayed are spacious and clean. Nice hotel and a short taxi ride to Makati area. Would like to come back in near future!
Agne S. Business travelers Lithuania, April 21, 2014
Pretty awful

cheapish, friendly staff, central
4.7
the room they gave me was small, view from the window was wall. The sheets were dirty and there even were cockroaches there! When I arrived, I had to wait until they "Freshen up" the room, but they did not even put toilet paper there, and I had to ask two times for it! It is also noisy, even if you are up in 10th floor you can hear karaoke bars and the Church nearby. There is no Wi-Fi in the room, "lobby" has Wi-Fi, but there are practically no place to sit there, just few chairs inside the Check-In (that they always keep super cold btw). The outside street is very awful, and not very safe. Hotel does not provide any information about the city, not even an area map! The only good part that it is quite central, affordable (though overpriced by the standard of quality actually), staff is friendly. The breakfast is quite OK, you can dine on the roof. The view is nice but the tables are dirty. The only good part for me was that when I found roaches in my bed I got to change my room to 10th floor. Which had overflow of ants, but still better than roaches. The view was better then, though room still old, sheets not clean and just overall shabby looks. I would not recommend this hotel at all. Unless you already know Manila and just want to stay somewhere very affordable cheap. Otherwise you will get horrible first impression as I did. P.S. Red light district is not far from this Hotel, so another reason it is not your place of choice to enjoy Manila.
Fadzil H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 27, 2014
it was ok

food, location and staff
6.3
The location of the hotel is ok for me which near to the nearby shopping mall. It cost not more than 150 pesos going to market market or going to MOA by using meter taxi.the church is just next to the hotel so good news for christian religious.i didnt see any mosque nearby so it might be not a good idea for muslims to pick this hotel.the breakfast was good but its not halal for muslims and youwont find any halal restaurants nearby.the hotel has 7-evelen nearby only walking distance around that area.the cleanliness of the hotel doesnt meet to my satisfaction.the floor mat was not provided so when u showered your room floor would be soaking wet since the floor is not carpeted. I would always find 2 stars hotel would provide floor mat but this hotel doesn't. The bed sheet was stained and the blanket wasnt really a blanket, they use a white sheet only as a blanket. I always notice there were cockroaches around the toilet. I would say this hotel is quiet pricey considering the condition of the hotel.
Philip C. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
couldn't wait to leave

bus stop,taxi,jeepney to escape
2.3
this is hotel that should be demolited. coachroaches,filthy room. not western tourist friendly arrogant staff discraceful
Phillip S. Groups United States of America, February 22, 2014
I had an excellent stay at the Isabelle Royale

Hotel staff.... proximity to everything...Great rates!!!
10
Mark De Guzman, Vhel. Rosary,and Archie(chef) are among the names of the hotel staff that come to mind first...Their guest relations service is first rate...also very accommodating!!..Very happy with room..I was moved to a deluxe suite...Thank you Mark and Vhel...Room service was excellent...breakfast,which is included was delicious!! Thanks Archie!! The duration of my stay was 10 days... I would have to say that it was an excellent experience...I would recommend this hotel to all my family,friends and associates traveling to Manila!! I would say 5 out of 5 stars...Thank you once again to the staff and management of the Isabelle Royale!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - KitchenIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C07