Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites

Valdez Street, Barangay Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Lobby
Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe - Television Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe - Bathroom Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 276 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Howard G. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2015
Needs work.....

Location. Friendly staff.
5.7
The room they gave me had a very noisy air conditioner and a tv that i couldn't change the chanels. They did move me when I asked. Once settled in my room I waited for the a/c to cool it. The room had a nice balcony but the sliding window door, in both rooms, was very difficult to open. The balconies seemed like they've never been cleaned.. Same with the windows and mirrors in the room. Shower heads needed imaginative manipulation to work as such... the thingy that holds it broken. Bed very comfortable but small. Pillows nice as well. Extra sheet provided but no blanket. Kettle was provided after I asked. Mediocre place for the money except for the location close to mall, theater and night life.
Report this review
Barry E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in
3
The room was small and dirty, The staff never cleaned the room and after asking 6 times in one day I managed to get clean towels at 11PM at night. There were cockroaches in the room and I made a poit of asking tat the room be sprayed, and the dirty tisues and ld bottles that were under the bed be removed. They were still there when i left "DO NOT STAY HERE you have been warned
Report this review
Jonathan V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2015
Good staff is polite and active

Foods, staffs and services
7.3
It's go is hotel . Good price and you get what you paid . Nice staffs and respectful and humble
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Comfortable place to stay.

Friendly staff......location. ......night life
7.7
Great
Report this review
Sharmila D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
somewhat okay

location, amenities and rate is very cheap :)
8.7
The thing I didn't like with my previous stay was the air-conditioner which is located on the foot of the bed. The room was kind of warm because of this. One of the lock of the door was also broken, I believe this should be fixed first before you sell it. Overall it was okay, It was actually the first time I encountered it from Isabelle Royale. I have been staying there from way back and it was actually good. It was only this room 607
Report this review
Joseph K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Not a bargain

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites
3
The pathetic, tiny window a/c unit was too small to cool the whole room. The expensive internet service didn't work right the first time I paid for it and the staff couldn't have cared less. I needed internet service, so I paid a second time for the outrageously expensive internet package, but never got a refund or credit for the first package that I bought. This is called "Customer NO Service". The ceiling and walls had stains and cracks. The fresh bed sheet had a water stain on it. At least I hope it was a water stain?
Report this review
Alain R. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2015
not good

nothings
3.7
not that good ...small room...definitely not a 3 star hotel ....
Report this review
Charles D. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Okay, Large room and on a good location.

Spacious room
6.3
Report this review
Megan C. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great location and not far from airport

Location, clean and comfortable
7.7
Very comfortable and great location - good restaurants, bars and shopping in easy walking distance! Just be sure to make your intentions very well known on check in or the front desk will call at 8am to ask you and ruin any chance of a lie-in!!
Report this review
Christian G. Business travelers Germany, March 20, 2015
Additional expenses

location, rooms
6
Internet is not for free, 450 for 6 hours, lobby Internet doesnt work
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Suite - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive SuiteIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe - TelevisionIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Deluxe - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive DeluxeIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio - BathroomIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive StudioIsabelle Royale Hotel & Suites Manila - Executive Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07