Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel

Roi Building, 5-5-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 87 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Ferawati H. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Good Spa & Facilities

Good Spa & Facilities
7
Report this review
Tsung-Hsiang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 19, 2015
can't sleep well

8 min from station, good spring, good staff
5.7
it's very noisy when you sleep, almost can't sleep, and it's very hot in your dorm, so if you want to sleep well don't choose here
Report this review
Efe S. Solo travelers Canada, July 12, 2015
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Great Facilities

Couches, Location, Quietness
6.3
Report this review
Ying R. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2015
good. clean. near station.

i left my camera there in the locker. they cant find it over all. all good. good location good spa.
8
Yes. I will when travel alone.
Report this review
Rafael R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2015
You get what you expect.

Cleanliness, staff, and lots of storage room available
8.3
I would give it a 5 star if the price was a bit lower and if the people who work outside of the hotel weren't there. There is no way that the second comment can be changed but at least maybe the first one can.
Report this review
Christopher S. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Great staff

Location
7.3
Convenient
Report this review
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Not actually a "capsule" hotel

location, price
5.7
I was disappointed to discover that this was less of a "capsule" hotel and much more of a hostel- but with strict rules and unsociable people. My "capsule" bed was just a bunk bed with a curtain by my head and a plywood plank between me and the next bunk. The foot of the bed was a window with more boarding over it which blocked out 90% of the light (come morning) but about 0% of the sound off the street- and in Roppongi, the street is noisy until 4 or 5 am. Te bed was a thin mattress on a plywood plank with one of those "sandbag" pillows- read: not comfortable. I woke up about every hour throughout the night either due to street noise (sirens, shouting), uncomfortableness, or other guests talking. Additionally, there are no outlets- ZERO- for charging electronic devices, unless you pay Y100 for 20 minutes at the front desk. There is no where comfortable to talk on your phone since the "lounge" is full of cigarette smoke and then no phones are allowed back in the ladies changing area. In sum, I was looking for a "capsule" hotel experience and was disappointed with what I found here. I would not stay here again and would not recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2015
Good value for money

location price spa
6
This place is very close to station and other activities. nice hot tub. Only thing is everybody is snoring can not sleep well...
Report this review
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
It's a Capsule Hotel/Spa

Spa facilities, Roppongi location, food choices nearby
8.7
This was my first experience in a capsule hotel. Overall ok, but not for me. I really was impressed that they had spa facilities in such a compact location. I recommend for quick overnighters, transit traveller and budget accommodation.
Report this review
Airton E. Solo travelers Brazil, December 31, 2014
No kicthen, no free charger phone, no good wifi

Location, location and bath
6.3
The staffs are fine, good place, but it`s ridiculous there's no kitchen to warm food, or even worse, You CANNOT CHARGE the phone. It needs to be payed. I never saw that. Wi fi was really poor also. You need pay the locker for shoes each time u use that (means each time u get in there) Just the bath was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel TokyoIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - EntranceIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07