Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel

Roi Building, 5-5-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Roppongi Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Business travelers Philippines, May 12, 2015
Great staff

Location
7.3
Convenient
Nicholas W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Not actually a "capsule" hotel

location, price
5.7
I was disappointed to discover that this was less of a "capsule" hotel and much more of a hostel- but with strict rules and unsociable people. My "capsule" bed was just a bunk bed with a curtain by my head and a plywood plank between me and the next bunk. The foot of the bed was a window with more boarding over it which blocked out 90% of the light (come morning) but about 0% of the sound off the street- and in Roppongi, the street is noisy until 4 or 5 am. Te bed was a thin mattress on a plywood plank with one of those "sandbag" pillows- read: not comfortable. I woke up about every hour throughout the night either due to street noise (sirens, shouting), uncomfortableness, or other guests talking. Additionally, there are no outlets- ZERO- for charging electronic devices, unless you pay Y100 for 20 minutes at the front desk. There is no where comfortable to talk on your phone since the "lounge" is full of cigarette smoke and then no phones are allowed back in the ladies changing area. In sum, I was looking for a "capsule" hotel experience and was disappointed with what I found here. I would not stay here again and would not recommend to anyone.
Shintaro K. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2015
Good value for money

location price spa
6
This place is very close to station and other activities. nice hot tub. Only thing is everybody is snoring can not sleep well...
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
It's a Capsule Hotel/Spa

Spa facilities, Roppongi location, food choices nearby
8.7
This was my first experience in a capsule hotel. Overall ok, but not for me. I really was impressed that they had spa facilities in such a compact location. I recommend for quick overnighters, transit traveller and budget accommodation.
Airton E. Solo travelers Brazil, December 31, 2014
No kicthen, no free charger phone, no good wifi

Location, location and bath
6.3
The staffs are fine, good place, but it`s ridiculous there's no kitchen to warm food, or even worse, You CANNOT CHARGE the phone. It needs to be payed. I never saw that. Wi fi was really poor also. You need pay the locker for shoes each time u use that (means each time u get in there) Just the bath was fine.
Daniel D. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
Nice

location
6
good
Gi F. Business travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
The Staff is Polite

The center of the night activities, good staff and value for money!
7
The staff is great, they perform as it is a 3 stars hotel. Well Done!
James P. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Yep, that's a capsule hotel.

The Onsen/Spa!!
6.7
We were looking to just experience a capsule hotel, and boy did we get one! Free wifi, no real sit down common areas where you can talk, no real recharging areas for phones etc - have to pay for it - but the hotel isn't for that anyway. It's absolutely what it says it is. The Onsen/Spa/Sauna is fantastic though - good facilities.
Marshall T. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
worth considering for a stay

price, location, staff friendliness
8
Numpon M. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2014
Great Location for a Short Stay

Location, Sharing Facility, Low Price
6
The hotel was definitely great for a short stay because it's conveniently located in the Roppongi busy area. Despite the fact that it's a capsule hotel, it's clean and well equipped with all the necessary sharing facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel TokyoIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - EntranceIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04