or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel

Roi Building, 5-5-1 Roppongi, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 106-0032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Reception Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness Room Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Facilities Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Spa Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
cheap capsule hotel

very small,not conveneince for handphone and laptop charging
3
not very good experience
Angela S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
hotel was ok. Great location, but really loud.

Location was good
4.7
This is my second extended trip in Asia, so I feel like I know what to expect. This hotel is really more of a spa, and a single night stay, than a budget accommodation. Expect people coming and going ALL hours. The sleeping area is loud, and right next to the public locker area. There is also nightclub upstairs, so I didn't sleep much, even with ear plugs. The staff does not speak English. Only very few words, so be prepared. I had a small bag 'go missing' from my capsule and no one seemed to understand. Both times, I found it in the cleaning closet, even though the staff denied seeing it there. I think it was just a lack of communication. This place wasnt that great, and I would never recommend it. I would have moved to another place, if I hadn't already prepaid.
Su L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Very convenient...but go without a luggage bag

Location, nice spa area
6.3
Very convenient location...but there's no space for luggage. Go with anything that will fit into a narrow locker or store your bag at front desk (for a fee) which is a bit inconvenient. Otherwise a decent place to stay a night or 2.
Aaron J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Its a relaxing spa in the middle of crazy roppongi

Very relaxing Good location Very clean
8
Wonderful. Good value with great location perfect place to wind down before or after going on an adventure whatever that may be.
Emma D. Groups United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Cheap, relaxing, unique

The onsen , clearly popular.. Essentially this is an onsen with a few beds (not a hostel) Relaxation chairs
5.3
Good , but not a hostel.. No wifi / no communal area, you cannot bring in your own food etc etc.. Its an onsen, with a few capsules.. So great for one night.. But its not somewhere you can meet other travellers.
Ali O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Clean good baths excellent location

Clean eexcellent location very helpful staff i enjoyed staying here not much space for luggage so need yo think about that. They chrage to keep your luggage at the reception which is not very good.
9.3
Yideyang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, April 7, 2014
ok

location
6
Bridget M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
awful but it got me by for the night

the bath, the tv worked, the sheets seemed cleaned
5
pretty awful. throughout the whole stay, no one at the front desk spoke english so i could ask questions. i was charged 300 yen per day to store my luggage in the back area and since i couldn't ask if i could keep my luggage with me, i paid it but you are allowed to put your luggage in front of your pod since throughout the night i could hear peoples zipper and them going throughout their bags. no wifi or outlets! it wasn't really a pod like i was expecting. the females don't really have a enclosed pod like i thought. it was a small mat, pillow and comforter with curtains in between. no semi privacy, just a curtain so when the person next to you rolled over their arm could go into your area. there is no option but the public bath which someone was nice enough to explain to me since i was confused (this being my first experience) i would not return to this place and was happy to leave.
Yidan X. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2014
last choice of choosing a hotel

hot spring, near subway
5.3
We booked the hotel too late and this was the only choice. Better than expected. it's ok to live for just one night. but i did't sleep well during the nigh because of the continuing noise. also, we have to pay for charging the phone, which is not convenient.
Scott V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
good location

location, location location
6.3
Best place to stay if you want to experience roppongi area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel TokyoIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - EntranceIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Fitness RoomIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - InteriorIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - SpaIshino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ishino Spa Roppongi VIVI Capsule Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07