arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Efe S.
Canada
July 14, 2015
Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, Great Facilities
Couches, Location, Quietness

ying C.
Taiwan
June 09, 2015
good. clean. near station.
i left my camera there in the locker. they cant find it over all. all good. good location good spa.
Yes. I will when travel alone.

Rafael R.
United States
May 27, 2015
You get what you expect.
Cleanliness, staff, and lots of storage room available
I would give it a 5 star if the price was a bit lower and if the people who work outside of the hotel weren't there. There is no way that the second comment can be changed but at least maybe the first one can.

Nicholas W.
United States
May 17, 2015
Not actually a "capsule" hotel
location, price
I was disappointed to discover that this was less of a "capsule" hotel and much more of a hostel- but with strict rules and unsociable people. My "capsule" bed was just a bunk bed with a curtain by my head and a plywood plank between me and the next bunk. The foot of the bed was a window with more boarding over it which blocked out 90% of the light (come morning) but about 0% of the sound off the street- and in Roppongi, the street is noisy until 4 or 5 am. Te bed was a thin mattress on a plywood plank with one of those "sandbag" pillows- read: not comfortable. I woke up about every hour throughout the night either due to street noise (sirens, shouting), uncomfortableness, or other guests talking. Additionally, there are no outlets- ZERO- for charging electronic devices, unless you pay Y100 for 20 minutes at the front desk. There is no where comfortable to talk on your phone since the "lounge" is full of cigarette smoke and then no phones are allowed back in the ladies changing area. In sum, I was looking for a "capsule" hotel experience and was disappointed with what I found here. I would not stay here again and would not recommend to anyone.

CHRISTOPHER S.
Philippines
May 16, 2015
Great staff
Location
Convenient

Richard M.
United States
April 12, 2015
It's a Capsule Hotel/Spa
Spa facilities, Roppongi location, food choices nearby
This was my first experience in a capsule hotel. Overall ok, but not for me. I really was impressed that they had spa facilities in such a compact location. I recommend for quick overnighters, transit traveller and budget accommodation.

Shintaro K.
Japan
April 07, 2015
Good value for money
location price spa
This place is very close to station and other activities. nice hot tub. Only thing is everybody is snoring can not sleep well...

Airton E.
Brazil
January 12, 2015
No kicthen, no free charger phone, no good wifi
Location, location and bath
The staffs are fine, good place, but it`s ridiculous there's no kitchen to warm food, or even worse, You CANNOT CHARGE the phone. It needs to be payed. I never saw that. Wi fi was really poor also. You need pay the locker for shoes each time u use that (means each time u get in there) Just the bath was fine.

DANIEL C.
Philippines
December 31, 2014
Nice
location
good

GI H.
Australia
December 27, 2014
The Staff is Polite
The center of the night activities, good staff and value for money!
The staff is great, they perform as it is a 3 stars hotel. Well Done!