or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan Island, Bohol, Philippines 6328 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sundeck Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sundeck Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sundeck Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Limestone to Pangangan Island Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Beach Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Sundeck Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Garden Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Lounge Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - View from the Sea Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel Exterior Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe Room Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Bathroom Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate Hills Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Surroundings - Baclayon Church
Area: Pangangan Island Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Aaron F. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2013
Quiet, relaxing

Great staff, helpful and compassionate
9
A nice place to relax with a family. If you are looking for a quiet place to go, then this is it. But it's far from everything and you should expect to pay a bit more for activities and drivers. Staff was very friendly and helpful, great food.
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
Relaxing in very quiet location near the beach

Very nice food in the restaurant, helpful staff, remote and quiet location
10
Very nice and clean hotel just in front of the beach. The staff are all polite, accomodating, and very much helpful. There are many varieties of the food provided at the restaurant, I just stayed only 2 nights so could not try many but all the dishes I taken were very nice. If I get the chance to visit Bohol again, I would like to stay in this hotel.
Johanna P. Solo travelers Hungary, June 4, 2013
It was very pleasant, calm, relaxing.

Quite, relaxing, friendly staff
9.3
I really liked it. Nice helping staff, clean rooms. About food, it was really good, but as I am food sensitive it would be good to have more eating options (bigger variety)...But I think it is only me who is too complicated with eating. The food was very good, but I would eat more tipical local food.
Takashi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 27, 2013
Few guests Quiet place nothing to do

Quiet Peaceful nothing to do but relaxization
8
20km from nearest ferry terminal "Tubigon" 20 minutes by motorcycle. there are no restaurant outside the Hotel,but Hotel restaurant's was reasonable prices and good taste. From my room a half of a minute walk to the sea. At that day I could not swim because of many jelly fishes.
Chia Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2013
Nice and relaxing resort

Big restroom, nice staffs, tasty meals
9.7
Helpful staffs are kind to help you and they make the resort very tidy.
Ming Y. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2012
relaxing & amazing

clean, neat,quiet, food is great
9.7
locaction is little bit remote, compared with the ones on Alona beach, but very quiet. It's very clean, neat, only has 8 rooms.The hotel layout is pretty,the room is functional,the secenery is great. as i am single traveller, so you can join the island hopping, countryside tour orgnized by the hotel. The room price is affordable, so vey relaxing. The staff are very friendly, helpful.
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Best resting spot in the Philippines.

Excellent staff and leadership.
10
Wonderful experience. Came to stay 1 night and stayed 4. Recommend to anyone visiting the Philippines.
Hongdi Z. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2012
Really peaceful place But Two Much Mosquitoes

Nice beach in front
7
October is the rainy season for Phillipines.I didn't do island hopping,even give up countrytour.Stay in the resort all day and reading books.Isla is a nice resort,quite suitable for several friends or couples who intended to escape from the city life.The place of the resort is far beyond my expectation,so away.....in tubigon,panpangan island.The service is perfect and room is big and clean.Too much mosquitoes,or they love my scents.
Chieko S. Solo travelers Japan, June 27, 2014
何もない・・・そこがいい

リゾート風の部屋 専用テラス きれいな海
7.7
アクセスが悪いようですが、何もなくてゆっくりできます。確かに空港から1時間半以上かかるのでタクシー代がかさみました。でも、大人数なら問題ないと思います。海はサンゴが多いので泳ぐよりシュノーケリングかもしれませんがきれいな海と見たことない珍しい魚がたくさん見れました。観光客は少ないみたいです。ツアーでは味わえない経験ができました。
Satoshi F. Solo travelers Japan, July 16, 2012
最高の隠れ家、Best resort in my life

ロケーション、食事、ハンモッグ、スタッフの対応、Great location, Delicious foods, Hanmoggu, Staff’s Great Hospitality
10
今まで数多くの宿に滞在しましたが、このIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurantが私の中のナンバーワンです。宿は、綺麗な海の目の前にありロケーションは抜群です。何より食事がとても美味しく、パングラオの5星ホテルのレストランよりも満足しました。宿のレストランにあるPrawn Delight, Sumptuous Seafoodは、現地の新鮮なエビが使われており、忘れられないくらいに美味しかったです。ホテルのあるパンガガン島は、タグビラランシティーから少し遠いですが、それだけ空気も綺麗になり、田舎の良さを堪能できます。もちろん、有料の送迎サービスを使えば簡単に到着できます。部屋はとてもシンプルですが、十分清潔であり、この価格であれば満足です。ハンモッグのある風通しの良い庭とミニBarがあって、3日間居ても飽きませんでした。本当は、誰にも教えたくない隠れ家的な宿ですが、イギリス人のオーナーさんが本当に親切だったので、口コミさせて頂きます。 Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant is best one in the hotel I have stayed until now. The location and quiet are much better than panglao 5 star resorts. Every staff are very kind and have a great hospitality. Foods in the restaurant are much more delicious than other expensive resorts. Especially I recommend the shrimp foods named Prawn Delight, Sumptuous Seafood. I can not forget their tastes. If you want to enjoy very fresh air, quiet place, delicious foods, great staffs, you should visit this resort. You will get best experiences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SundeckIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SundeckIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SundeckIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SundeckIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Limestone to Pangangan IslandIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BeachIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SundeckIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GardenIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GardenIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GardenIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant LoungeIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - View from the SeaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcony/TerraceIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel ExteriorIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Deluxe RoomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BathroomIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Surroundings - Chocolate HillsIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Surroundings - Baclayon Church


AS-AGWEB-3C06