Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Clancy C.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Great place for a weekend away
Great place, nice people and cheap

Jessica B.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Not impressed
If I wanted a place where I supply everything I would have hired a house. We had to provide basic things such as toilet paper and tissues when that should be standard. Not impressed. They shouldn't falsely advertise. They should Make it clear to would be customers.

ken S.
Australia
December 23, 2015
review
location to beach close to shops quit units
Pleasant stay. ..would stay there again

Lijita G.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Holiday.
Cleanliness, location & safety.
Fantastic.

Jacqui C.
Australia
August 31, 2015
Underwhelming
Location, adequate amenities
My family booked into this for want of a better word 'resort' online 24 hours prior to check in and as a family of 5 we were charged an extra $25 dollars for a 5th bed to be made up (As we are used to being charged with extra children). However on arrival at 5.30 on a Saturday (which is classed as after hours) we discovered our room was absent of the extra bed we had been charged for. I promptly called the after hours number and spoke to a friendly helpful lady who assured me she would contact the duty manager and get a bed made up whilst we were out for dinner. On our return to our apartment, no bed was made, instead a bunch of linen (the blanket of which had a brown soil stain and needed washing, needless to say I did not put it on my children) and an extra pillow was left on our table, for us to unfold the sofa bed and make up ourselves! When being charged an extra $25 I would not expect to do the job of house keeping. When I mentioned my disappointment on checkout I was given a sub-par excuse reasoning of making the booking online can mean things get missed, which was then followed by a rather reluctantly quick apology. Our room smelt like stale smoke and needed a very good air our and freshen

mark R.
Australia
August 24, 2015
my little getaway
quiet close to beach close to transport
I enjoyed my stay as it was in a convenient position close to everything. I will be back soon . Next time longer.

Peter B.
Australia
August 14, 2015
Enjoyable.
Location - Value for money - No extra cost secure parking.
Enjoyable, comfortable and a good location.

Andy C.
Australia
March 06, 2015
good place to stay
proximity to convention centre clean quiet
good

David P.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Excellent location
Very clean, comfortable and location was great
The best thing about staying here was the location. it is just a few minutes walk to the light rail which takes you straight into the main parts of surfers paradise, also just minutes walk from pacific fair and the other direction to the beach.

Diane F.
Australia
October 29, 2014
small towels
Location was the only good thing
Thinnest and smallest towels ever. Mattress very uncomfortable. No shade around pool area. Supplied with one roll of toilet paper, had to pay for more!Gurniture very worn.