Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Inn

near D'Mall, Malay, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Inn Boracay Island - Exterior Island Inn Boracay Island - Exterior Island Inn Boracay Island - Exterior Island Inn Boracay Island - Exterior Island Inn Boracay Island - Bathroom Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Island Inn Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Island Inn Boracay Island - Recreational Facilities Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby
Island Inn Boracay Island - Lobby
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
59 reviews

288 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (59)
Sort by:
Arthur J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2016
Great value for money

Accommodating staff
6.7
Just nice for a late night stay.
Report this review
Balazs D. Solo travelers Hungary, October 4, 2015
Good hotel for weekend stay, great value for price

Immediate availibility, breakfast included in price, late check-in
7.7
Everything was fine. The breakfast is at a different location on the beach, at a nice restaurant and is a good one. Beach is not too far. My only problem was contacting the hotel by phone about the late check-in and transfer options, was constantly hanging up. Anyways, it is a very good deal for price.
Report this review
Jojo C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2015
Good location

Good location, silent place and cheap. All staffs are friendly and accomodating.
8.3
Overall good. Just few things to improve. For rooms, i saw mosquitos and small insects...adviced to use insecticides and lysol. Darker curtains so it is still comfortable to sleep even daytime. Should have option to convert the free breakfast to buffet, even if it add additional cost. I will still choose to stay at island in the next timw i'll visit Boracay.
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Budget good location

Staff were friendly at helpful - short walk to the beach and places to eat - relatively quiet for a good rest
6.7
Staff were nice. The walks to rhe beach or shopping areas are awkward and can be smelly passing a rubbish collection point. The room was clean and smelt good. I didn't bother with breakfast - it was mostly local choices for that. Mostly quiet away from roosters and party places so sleeping was good.
Report this review
Nicole R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great staff,close to the beach, would stay again

Close to shops, food and beach and good staff
7.3
It was great. The staff super friendly let me check in a little early and helped with finding me a tricycle to the airport. Close to the beach and D'Mall which was very convenient.
Report this review
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, May 14, 2014
Adequate rooms.

Close proximinity to the beach and restaurant area
6.3
Was acceptable. Location is not so good, but very close to D'Mall, and not far from the beach, about 2 minutes. The "lane" to the beach is certainly in need of major repairs!!!!!!!
Report this review
Majeed A. Solo travelers Iraq, December 4, 2013
I enjoyed it there , staff is so friendly

location , friendly staff , affordable
9
I like it despite the electricity disconnection , this was because of the typhoon also the internet connection was terrible , nevertheless , the friendly staff and their cooperation made things easier also the price of the hotel is affordable.
Report this review
Wesley A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 3, 2013
My stay here is great and fun.

Centrally located. Near cheap food and retaurants.
5.3
I recomment this hotel. near to everything and friendly staff. value for money..
Report this review
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
In the center of everything

Center of town, cheap, friendly
6.7
Good stay, what i thought the hotel was going be like, had in house washing at a good price.
Report this review
Anthony C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Cheap and clean

Cheap, clean and close to the beach
7.7
Nice hotel for a solo traveller. No mosquitoes as mentioned in other reviews. The alley going to the beach is a bit scary at wee hours of the morning
Report this review
1 - 10 of 347 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Inn Boracay IslandIsland Inn Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Inn Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Inn Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Inn Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Inn Boracay Island - BathroomIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesIsland Inn Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesIsland Inn Boracay Island - Recreational FacilitiesIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - LobbyIsland Inn Boracay Island - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02