Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

rachelle C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good for budget travellers
.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Raymond G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Weak Wifi, Poor Shower and Drainage System
We booked a deluxe room but upgrade to family room. The room was located in the 3rd and No Wifi at all, we have to go down to be able to use the wifi. The shower was weak and the drainage system was poor.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Raymond G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
No Room Telephone, Old Facilities
The room that we got was huge. The bed was fine but they did not clean our room the other day, I think we have to request for it. I requested for towels to be change. It's hard to talk to them because their is no telephone in our room so we have to go down from 3rd floor to ask for a hot water, etc. The hotel have free breakfast which is great.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

pek T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money if you are not very particular about quality
Pros: The inn location is quite hidden but very near to the Dmall, beach and town. Aircond is cold enough and the staffs are all very frenly and very approachable. Cons: We got the room on third floor. One of the single bed frames was spoiled. Water pressure is too low and the toilet has got bad draining system. It wont dry unless u leave the toilet door constantly open. The toilet always smell pungent for some reason (nobody pees on the floor). The wifi is weak.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ana P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay
Stayed for 2 nights. Covers necessities.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

marites P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
vacation in bora
thank you
Reviewed April 10, 2016

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Fantastic
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Marijon V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Location is Good! Value for Money
Breakfast choices are limited. Overall, it was all good. Hotel is near the beach front but not near enough to hear noise from the bars.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Cristina R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
needs improvement
the location is great but the room itself is not that clean especially the washroom/bathroom.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Hew K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value For Money
Booked a family room. Hotel is quite difficult to locate. Have to ask around and finally asked a Pulis who manage to gave us the correct directions. Had a pleasant stay though. Room is spacious and clean. Hotel dont provide toiletries so please bring your own !! Staffs are friendly and helpful esp Ryan who helped us arrange for our tours and also recommend some nice eating outlets. Setback is the toilet flushing system not working properly and shower water pressure not strong. Breakfast is simple and served elsewhere...at DonVito Italian Restaurant - beach front.
Reviewed March 23, 2016