or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Boat Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Boat Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Ester D. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Close to the beach

Strategic, Comfortable, Cheap
7.3
The beach is in walking distance, easy to arrange your trip with the hotel because they offer transportation, activities, etc.
Thu H. Groups Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Cheap & comfortable hotel, good location.

Clean, attentive staff, good location.
8.3
We have 5 persons and stayed here in 3 nights, that's interesting trip. This hotel is very nice design, clean and friendly staff. You can walk to the White Beach in 3 minutes. If you want to see sunrise or sunset on the sea, it'll be easy walking from the hotel. It's also near night-market and supermarket.
John P. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
Spectacular!

Staff, food and affordability
10
We enjoyed our stay here, the staff are friendly and easy to deal with. They pointed us to cheap yet serve delicious food and most of all this hotel is located at the center of the island. Which practically means were near every attractions the island can offer.
You L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Budget Clean Air-conditioned

centrally located, clean, helpful staff
5.7
Initially they gave us a lower floor room for a party of four, however the room was a disaster. We were haunted my mosquitoes every night and the real nightmare is that the toilet is not working. According to the staff they have no available rooms so we would have to use the common bathroom for 2 nights. That was a unpleasant experience for us, and the lower floor room is too small for a party of four. Fortunately they were able to find us another room located on the second floor. That room was much better, and room size is adequate for 4 person. No mosquitoes and overall a pleasant stay.
Sha E. Groups June 14, 2013
Great value for money!

affordable price, easy access to transportation, comfortable beds
7.7
The beds were big and comfortable. If you are on a budget and looking to get a good night's sleep after a tiring day, this hotel is a great option. It is far from the beach and closer to the main road and D'Mall. Make sure to bring your own toiletries though cause except for bath towels, the hotel does not provide anything else. There is no refrigerator in the room too. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again.
Yu J. Groups Taiwan, June 10, 2013
close to Dmall, hotel itself satify basic need

location
8.3
Simple, but clean, and basic living need can be satisfied. Near road, but didn't feel noisy, thinking because I lived in second floor. My friends who lived in first floor and by the road said it was too noisy and couldn'have good sleep. Location is good, a few walks to reach Dmall. If I still have budget next time, this is my first choice.
Rolando G. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2013
our stay in this hotel was great, friendly staff,

friendly staff, good food and nice room
7.3
Roy T. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
I was a great summer vacation with my wife.

It was clean and has a comfortable bed. It is suitable for budget conscious people.
9.7
Marlowe I. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
the room was big but the aircon was not suficient

location, affordable, design
5
Candie C. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
extremely friendly staff with ok rooms

friendly staff, quick customer service, nice interior
5.7
The place was located right behind d*mall but at night when you are tired the walk seems really far away. Our first room had alot of mosquitos that we had to buy our own mosquito spray to make things bearable then the faucet had a clogged drain that made the room smell like canal. We requested to be transferred which they did right away with no questions asked; but I found a cockroach on the shelf when I got a towel. My friend's room on the other had had a broken aircon and also the bad smell of the canal. You would wonder why we stayed even after all of these complaints was because their staff were extremely friendly and helpful that made the stay alright. The breakfast was ok we only had longganisa and rice everyday and it tasted ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05