Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’Mall Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’Mall Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Beach
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’Mall
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 728 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Daryl E. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Staffs were nice.Had power interruption.It was OK

Accommodating staff
8
Report this review
Sienna S. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2014
Lovely stay as always

The staff were very accommodating, cheap and value for money, location is not that far from the beach
8.7
It was my 4th time here in Island Nook and I wouldn't mind staying here again in the future. Very good deal, I like the location, it's not beach front but its close enough to the market and convenience store. I left my driver's license n the room when I checked out but a week after we left, they called me to inform that my wallet was with them. They did not mind shippping it back to me. I like this hotel and it is really recommended!
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Macau, April 22, 2014
Nice service

Easy to go everywhere
8
Report this review
Pia S. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Our group enjoyed our stay and saved a lot.

It was near D'mall. They serve free breakfast. Staffs are super nice.
5.7
It was a very private place although we walked lot just to get to the beach.
Report this review
Vida M. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2014
It's like home

Clean, affordable, and very good location
8
It was a nice experience. The hotel is very near the D'mall and just 5 minutes away (walking distance) to the beach. The hotel offers a wide variety of tasty breakfast (included in its affordable package). The staff were all helpful (Thanks Ms. Aimee and the rest of the guys in the kitchen!).
Report this review
Jeffsonboy J. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
centrally located, near with budget mart and beach

centrally located
7.3
It was a 2 nights and most of the time we were out from hotel cause there was so much need to to do outside rather then stay in the hotel, we used the hotel just to take a nap and rest for a while and to keep our stuffs.
Report this review
Afiah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
overall, this hotel is excellent.

Good location, friendly staff, close to beach
8.7
Good location, superb breakfast, friendly staff, nice room.
Report this review
Carmina R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Large Room, Location, Budget
8.7
Island Nook is not located at the beach front but it only takes around 5 minutes to get there. It is close to D'Mall, so convenient because at night we like to have a snack. The hotel breakfast is not bad, it's good enough for its price. And you can choose western or Filipino breakfast. The room is big for 2 people. I believe it can fit 2 more comfortably. The room is clean and it has this no non-sense style.
Report this review
Rica A. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good deal at the time of booking.

Fortunately pretty quite room. We'll sized family room. Staff friendly.
7
Report this review
Chariwan A. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
GREAT BREAKFAST

Location near to D Mall, Nice and cheap room
7.7
Very nice breakfast supply for us, because D Mall not not much choice breakfast in the early morning. Room very clean and large space. suitable for family. Near to convenient store and D Mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’MallIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’MallIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - BeachIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - BeachIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - BeachIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - BeachIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - D’Mall

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06