or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Chester M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
Value for Money!

Value for money, Location, room.
8.7
Tan V. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Budget Hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
6
We stay 3 nights at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located beside the main road, it is close to D Mall & White Beach. The room was clean, but the blanket very thin. Limited breakfast choices and no wifi coverage in room.
Harvey A. Groups Philippines, January 16, 2015
Budget hotel

Nicr staff,clean & safe hotel
8.7
Uhmmm awesome!
Chang L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Bad

Location ok.
3.3
Breakfast have to wait so long. Coffee is 3 in 1 coffee. When the time we check in, the staff wearing his dusty slipper in to our room.
John V. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
island nook

friendly staff, cheap food, comfortable rooms
8.3
Miki S. Groups Japan, January 4, 2015
Quiet at night, big room and comfy bed :)

Comfy bed, breakfast and friendly staff
7
Stayed Island Nook for 2 days. Staff was very friendly and kind enough to let us in few hours before check-in time. They also organized our trip back to Kalibo airport which helped us a lot as we had to leave early in the morning. Breakfast was fairly good – personally I liked the pancakes! The hotel is located along the main road and less than 1 min walk to D’mall and 2-3 mins to the beach. We had 2 x double bed room - the room was quite big for two people and very quiet even though it’s facing on the main road. Wifi and shower works good with hot water!. I personally prefer to stay along the beach side, but if you want to avoid the noise and crowds, and want a decent room with a great price, I’d highly recommend this place!
Shang L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good enough but definitely not luxuriant

Affordable, Location (just behind D'Mall), Utilitarian
7.7
This hotel is reasonably priced and located if you are on a limited budget and intend to spend most of your time outdoors.
Janelle K. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Stay in Island Nook

value for money; location; room comfort
7.7
The stay in Island Nook is great. The staff were very accommodating.
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good Location at Station 2

Good Location, Provide Breakfast, Staff quite helpful
5.3
Good: 1) good location (is really 5 min walk to D'mall, 10 min to the beach by using the path before the BPI bank) 2) 1 of lady staff can understand & speak English well (suprisingly the chef always at reception counter quite helpful too in term of enquiry of boracay) 3) staff still ok because they are willing fulfilled our requirement and need upon request only. 4) there is a shop next to available for internet access and printing (of course, pay by your own) 5) my room #10 at 1st floor, quite bright/clear, wifi router just nearby (good connection), sometimes no need to switch on air-con (not sure maybe due to typhoon stong wind) 6) Toilet/washroom is good with the electric fan to absorb the odor. 7) breakfast menu #1-3 (western style) not bad. Bad: 1) not even have a wardrobe in my room 2) not even have a blanket, just a poor bedsheet cover 3) soap and shampoo are not daily refill/provide even we hang 'clean room' notice daily(need to request personally) 4) air-con seem like old-fashion, quite noisy. 5) no computer available. 6) wifi password need request at reception counter 7) abit overpriced for this 2 star hotel at agoda.com (or any other website eg booking.com) My suggestion: 1) There are always empty room available, try to look around and request a better room suit to your need. eg, if you need wifi good connection, is better a room near reception or room 1-3, 8-10. 2) Do request for hair dryer, universal adapter/plug, extra hanger.
Maria J. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2014
Boracay trip november 2015

Food
5.7
We stayed at room 4. Wherein the water heater was not consistent, the shower knob was loose thread, and the aircon was the worst. The room was hot but somewhat tolerable during our first day. However on our 2nd night the aircon stopped working and was just on 'fan' mode. Since it was 3am, and considering that the staff cannot make decisions, i decided to just ask for an electricfan but none was available. To cut the story short, we were transferred to room5 only to sleep and went back to room4 the next morning still with the malfunctioned aircon. Good thing we were about to checkout that morning we didnt have to stay longer in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06