Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Janelle K. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2014
Island Nook Stay

friendly staff, value for money, room is very nice
8
the stay at this hotel is an enjoyable one. we had a great time and definitely will be using this hotel for our next visit.
Janelle K. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Island Nook accommodations

food, staff, location
9.3
The island nook is centrally located. The room is spacious. Staff are friendly.
Xiang Y. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Not up to expectation

location
4
Overall was not a good one. We got a room at another side which is directly facing the main road, it was very noisy due to people and cars/bikes non stop passing by, worst is, no wifi coverage in my room. I requested to change my room on the next day,and immediately got another room which is at the same building with the front desk/cafe, with wifi coverage. I don't understand why can't they just give us that room at the beginning? Well, the other room, very poor air ventilation,the air ventilator in the bathroom doesn't work but make very big noise, we have to off the bathroom light since both were sharing the same switch. We stayed in island nook for 4 nights, no room keeping and no toiletries refill until we checked out. Stain on the bed linen and basically no blanket provided, we have to use he bedsheet as blanket. The old LG air cond in our room kept making sound and the sink outside the bathroom leaks. The lady manager is not friendly and the breakfast provided was limited. Overall not a good experience with this hotel.
Gabriel Z. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Dive couple

Location not too near not too far
7.7
Excellent
Jacelyn L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
The room is dark

Location & Friendly Staff
6.7
Diana L. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
boracay stay

location
5.7
not good
Diana L. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2014
weekend in boracay

none
5.7
not good
Zi G. Groups China, July 14, 2014
budget accommodation with good location

Budget,location,new opening
7
It is kind of good location for budget accommodation stay in boracay, just nearby small supermarket on the main road. The room rate is fair, the reception is in the end of a pathway. my room is on the1st floor without window, and the wifi access is not good. Generally, nook is a good choice for budgeted traveller.
Masjedel I. Couples Philippines, July 12, 2014
4 days stay was good

location, price,breakfast
7
over all it was good.. will consider coming back maybe next year
Maricar T. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
Fun and happy

Good food, friendly staff and accessible to all places
7.7
It was fine/good. But then they have limited area for your toiletries especially in the bathroom. They should fix that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01