or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Mui S. Groups Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Overpriced Hotel, not value for money

Location
4
I wouldn't recommend to stay at this hotel. Overall, this place is overpriced. We stay for 3 nights, at first we checked in room 4 but the toilet was not function we can't use it, so we change to room 5. No wifi connection in room 5 and others room, you have to stay near the reception area to get wifi. 2 beds room are too small for 4 adults. Room is not clean (we found sand on the floor) and no blanket (we have to use the bed sheet as blanket). Bed sheets are not clean as well. No toiletries refill or housekeeping for those 3 nights. Limited breakfast choices. The only thing about this hotel is the location is near D'mall. Not value for money and not recommend to stay at this hotel.
Ka Y. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff & Budget Hotel
6.3
The hotel is located beside the main road,, it's a bit noisy. But the hotel is near D Mall & white beach. No wifi coverage in room.
Ka Y. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Budget Hotel

Centrally Location, Friendly Staff & Budget Hotel
6.3
Budget accommodation with good location. The location is close to the D Mall & White Beach.
Randolf L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
hide away in d hide away

unpretentious, staff are warm and flexible, very near the center and beach
9.3
this was our second time as we liked the homey feel of the place. Staff was very corteous all the way. We use to have lunch there with ordinary Filipino fare ( the likes of Sinigang..etc.) which was good but now unavailable. I would recommend it for Barkadas and young couples.
July B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Cheaper Accommodation by the Road

Accessible by the Road, A walk-away from the beach, Beside souvenir lanes
5.3
Island Nook Boutique Hotel was very near D Mall, the landmark shopping arcade leading to the beach of Boracay. It was in fact several steps away. However, I found it hard to locate since it is inside an alley. Although by the roadside, neither signage nor arrow signs were seen. Nevertheless, the staff was quick to go out to fetch me by the road and accompany me to the accommodation. The alley is a bit narrow with width of 1 meter or two. Further inside, Island Nook stood with other small houses. Check-in counter is al fresco, beside its eatery. The room was clean. Bed sheets were clean but had henna ink stains (Island Nook now has a penalty for ink stains caused by guests who have henna tattoos on the beach). Wi-fi and 3G signals are very poor inside the room. The room smelt musky, because my room did not have any windows.
Paul J. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
Boracay trip

Free breakfast, clean and good aircondition
6.7
Good!
Lea A. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Just averagr

Location and value for money
6.3
We were actually surprised when we first saw the hotel. We were disappointed about how it looks in front. The room was ok, just ok. It's more impressive in the pictures than on the actual. But it's already a good choice if you're on a budget
Kristoffer Z. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2014
Value for Money

Room, Location and Value for Money
8
Kathleen G. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
Hotel staff was not pro active

Just the food
5
Our stay at Island Nook was so poor. At first we were at a double standard room that's our first night. The air condition was so old it makes a very loud noise that we did not able to sleep well the light in our room was sparkling when asked if we could change our room the attendant said we need to wait till morning to change. Coz they need there manager to decide for them. This is specifically in room number 6
Janelle K. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
stay in island nook boutique hotel

price, location, staff performance
8.3
i definitely will go back to this hotel. the staff were nice, accessible, and price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05