or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Nook Boutique Hotel

Boracay Boulevard, Boat Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard
Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Bathroom Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Standard Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Boat Station 2 Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
623 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (623)
Sort by:
Jeffsonboy J. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2014
centrally located, near with budget mart and beach

centrally located
7.3
It was a 2 nights and most of the time we were out from hotel cause there was so much need to to do outside rather then stay in the hotel, we used the hotel just to take a nap and rest for a while and to keep our stuffs.
Afiah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
overall, this hotel is excellent.

Good location, friendly staff, close to beach
8.7
Good location, superb breakfast, friendly staff, nice room.
Carmina R. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Large Room, Location, Budget
8.7
Island Nook is not located at the beach front but it only takes around 5 minutes to get there. It is close to D'Mall, so convenient because at night we like to have a snack. The hotel breakfast is not bad, it's good enough for its price. And you can choose western or Filipino breakfast. The room is big for 2 people. I believe it can fit 2 more comfortably. The room is clean and it has this no non-sense style.
Rica A. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2014
Good deal at the time of booking.

Fortunately pretty quite room. We'll sized family room. Staff friendly.
7
Jenny E. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
30% good, 70% terrible

comfortable bed
5
not happy! our issues: despite my request for the airport-hotel transfer, we were not informed that nothing was arranged. since our flight was moved to an earlier schedule, we need to check-in early, but the hotel staff said that the room allotted for us is still occupied even though i noticed that the same room type was just cleaned. they didn't even made an effort to make us comfortable in waiting at their lobby. the exhaust fan and the light bulb of our bathroom need fixing/replacing. no tissue holder, no shower curtain. on the 2nd day noon time, a staff knocks angrily and ask "are you still not checking out?!" then i said "i booked for 2 nights!" their staffs are not well trained on how to properly/nicely ask their guests. also, the pancakes and eggs they serve for breakfast were like made the previous day, they're already cold!
Ko S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Great breakfast + Budget hotel

Budget hotel, Clean, Breakfast nice
6.7
hotel is locate beside main road, a bit noisy at the night 5 minute walk to D"mall area, 10 minute walk to white beach breakfast hotel is very nice, delicious and free for choice
Bryan J. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2014
Impressive interior, so-so exterior

Hotel is newly-renovated, you'll be pleasantly surprised to see that room that good when the hotel looks third-rate from outside. It is located near d'mall and station 2, where the fun and bustle is
7.3
It was alright, but if you are under tight budget, this will do. If you long for more beach view and romantic setting, and you're willing to spend extra money, try searching elsewhere.
Chinh T. Couples Vietnam, February 7, 2014
A very nice hotel with great location

Great location, friendly staffs and good breakfast
7.7
I was very pleased to stay here in 5 days. Friendly staffs who helped and supported us a lot, good breakfast with many options to choose. Neat room, although quite lack of facilities like hair dryer, soap or tooothbrush, ect. anyway it's still clean, that's all we need for a room. Great location which is very close to the beach, 5-10 mins to walk, along the way there are many restaurants, shops for you to visit. You will never get unhappy when you stay there.
Van P. Groups Vietnam, February 3, 2014
uncomfortable to stay at this hotel

nothing
4
we spent 1 day at this hotel and had a great time together except this hotel. when we left this hotel, the staff tried to charge us unreasonable expense relating to hennah tatoo although not at our mistake. such a very bad hotel with bad bad bad staff performance and behaviuor except the girl named ping ping. she is the only staff doing the right and nice things to us
Chi T. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Centrally located, a bit noisy.

Location, cheap, convenient
7
My room was on the ground floor right next to the reception. In the early morning like 7-7:30am, I was waken up by the sound of preparation of breakfast at the restaurant which is just a footstep behind the reception desk. In the midnight, around 1am, some guests were chilling at the sofa, chatting which makes us hard to sleep. After all, I would still rate this hotel a 7 out of 10. Mainly because of it's location. It is just 1 min walk from D'mall, which is the central area of Boracay. And it's about 3-5 mins to the beach as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay IslandIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with Veranda BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Deluxe with VerandaIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double Standard BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Double StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single Deluxe BathroomIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single DeluxeIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Single StandardIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantIsland Nook Boutique Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Nook Boutique Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04