or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5285 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5285)
Sort by:
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Good hotel with fantastic views

Friendly, efficient staff, good room and fantastic views
9
I chose a Harbour View Deluxe room because it offered stunning harbour views at reasonable prices. It delivered on what was offered. The views were exceptional both at night and day. The room had everything needed for a stay of 4 nights and I felt very comfortable. The staff were very good and attentive to your needs. I did not really use the facilities but they appeared reasonable particularly the small bar / cafe on the reception level where you could have a quiet beer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus card when you arrive and use it to travel around on all public transport...the only way to go in Hong Kong
Jessica L. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenience, Nive View
6.7
it has nice sea view in the room. many food shop near hotel. hotel staff are nice. but many visitor make noise and the room cant avoid it.
Michael K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great hotel; 15minute walk from end of MTR

Nice rooms; Decent Price; Close to City Attractions
7.3
Great hotel; A bit of a walk to nearest MTR station (15min?); Book ahead to ensure availability, and to ensure price is reasonable. Hong Kong hotels book fast/early on weekends
Peter B. Business travelers Belgium, October 26, 2012
Excellent hotel in HK

Great staff!, clean rooms, good location
8.3
My usual hotel when staying in HK. Perfect for business traveler or city trip. Great value for money in HK. Staff is 5-star level.
Isana E. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2012
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel

Competitively priced comfortable room still within the centre of Hong Kong Island
9
clean and comfortable hotel. location not the greatest (but still not a big deal if you are planning to ride a tram or a taxi) and the room was not the most spacious (but quite ok from hong kong standard, i think) but the room has everything you would need (even a bathtub) to make your stay comfortable. all in all, there are lot of other hotels in hong kong charging you more for comparable levels of features and services and i definitely felt i got more than what i paid for.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

easy ro access to macau
8
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.
Josefina G. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2012
Good location

Clean and good service
8.7
we are very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. great location, walking distance from shopping centers and restaurants. just a block away from the mrt. the staff are friendly, approachable and helful. the hotel rooms are clean. breakfast is per set but ok. only one elevator is functioning, hence sometimes we must wait.
Yin K. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Small room but equip with necessary stuff

Free Wifi
8
The location is nice and convenience. It is very close to Central and Causeway Bay. Many resturants and convenience shops nearby for food and drinks. The room is a bit small and old but it's still fine. Free wifi is included, with no password input is required, which is very convenience.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great Locations and the staff very supportive

friendly staff and the affordable price
9.7
the only hotel to me feel like staying in 5 star even it is not. their staff is very friendly and hopeful. the p[ricing on the hotel is very reasonable and the price will be more better if we book more than 10 days.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
lovely hotel

best priced hotel
10
The hotel is very nice. They have a good staff. they have the best price in the whole Hong Kong. Must bring some friend here as it is very affordable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02