or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Great Locations and the staff very supportive

friendly staff and the affordable price
9.7
the only hotel to me feel like staying in 5 star even it is not. their staff is very friendly and hopeful. the p[ricing on the hotel is very reasonable and the price will be more better if we book more than 10 days.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2012
lovely hotel

best priced hotel
10
The hotel is very nice. They have a good staff. they have the best price in the whole Hong Kong. Must bring some friend here as it is very affordable hotel.
Yung F. Groups China, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

The whole harbour view
8
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Hotel Feature Tip: A notebook with wireless network service is provided for customers in the bar. It's great.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Great rooms and decent location

large rooms for HK
8
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Lourdes T. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
NICE LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL
7
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Functional and basic

Location, price, close proximity to city
8
My stay was simple and pleasant. No negative surprises. It was exactly what I expected it to be - simple, basic, and functional.
Jocelyn S. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities

clean, large rooms, great staff
7.7
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring a swimsuit! they have a outdoor pool area!
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location

very good staff
9.7
The best price hotel in Hong Kong Island. A hotel that have the value of 5 star hotel with a good reliable staff. They best ever hotel i ever stay.
Cheng T. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services

Staff are friendly and easily to all amenities
8
been staying there twice already and like it, will still consider on next trip back to hk.
Hoi H. Couples Macau, October 21, 2012
not easy to catch the hotel

the bed comfortables, check in and check out fast, nice staffs
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04