or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5510)
Sort by:
Tak W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Location and services are great

Location and services
7
Room is small and a little bit old. But the services is great, Staff are friendly and have free shuttle bus from hotel to IFC...Macau ferry. It is quite convenient for me.
Shopping Tip: Close to Central...LanKwaiFong and IFC
Catriona N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Good basic hotel in traditional area of Hong Kong

Cheap for Hong Kong, Ocean View, Local Area
7
The hotel is good price for Hong Kong, although not in Central its just 10 mins away. Only thing bad was it was cold when I was there and I couldn't get heating just cold air from the aircon which was very dissapointing
Samson S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
PLeasant stay

cheap, good location, decent rooms size
6
REasonable hotel, very good location, and the rooms were also reasonably sized. The staff couldnt speak English, but otherwise was all good.
Chuan F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location and friendly staffs

Upgraded my room
8.3
The staff knew that we were at very late check in (3am in the morning) and upgraded our room, extended our check out time so we could sleep till late. Wonderful hotel
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Old but decent hotel

Good customer service
7
Personally speaking, the whole hotel is a bit old. But, the room is pretty clean and comfortable. I think it is suitable to business man rather than tourists. It is because it is not close to mtr station. And there are not many fastfood shops nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Getting on the tram to the mtr station is preferred
Tay S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
is a fantastic night at there

cleanliness good service and easy access for food
8.3
Jeff C. Groups Canada, December 24, 2012
Good location near to an abundance of food!

Nearby many food locations.
7.7
closest mtr station is at least 15-20 min. walking, but the hotel does offer a shuttle to get there. taxis seem most convenient to and from the hotel.
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2012
Great deal

Ocean view
7
For the price of the 4 stars hotel, I think not bad .. They also provide free shuttle bus to central area. Overall I will give them 8 out of 10..
Jean M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2012
Best central hotel for the price

Best dumplings restaurant beside hotel....close to airport transfer
9.3
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Hong Kong . I recommend this hotel to anyone
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is awesome...
Samson S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Pleasant stay

good price, location, and food
6.3
Pleasant stay, the location was excellent, easy to catch a bus or train. the rooms were slightly tight, but clean. the staff were excellent. price is good as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03