Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5230 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5230)
Sort by:
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Nice service

the room is very clean
7.3
staff were very nice, will choose this hotel again.
Candy L. Couples China, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel
7.3
Nice hotel, good service, silence and good for business trip
Kuo J. Groups Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Friendly staff.
8.3
It was a good comfortable stay. Convenient location, good sized and clean room with free wifi.
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Bad location good cost to price ratio,

great price, good view helpful staff
7.7
with good facility, with out door pool. location is drawback although is located in hong kong island with good bus/tram/min bus supported, even taxi only 5 mins to central area. however 5 mins is tooooooooooooooo long for hotel in hong kong. Hong kong have really great infrastructure transportation is excellent 5 mins taxi too long. however room have good view. clean good for business and low budget traveler
Karan C. Business travelers India, October 7, 2012
Good location Good room

Comfort
8
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Yiru N. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2012
Good location, value for money

good location and service
7.7
pretty nice to stay in this hotel, everything worth the money, sevice is good, and easy to get to Central. I would recommend to my friends
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good Service

Low rates
8
Considering how expensive hotels are in Hong Kong, this hotel has a low rate, good service and nice views but not the best location specially if you are used of 5 star hotels.
Travel tip: The hotel is located near the dry fish stores and the smell around the east side is very strong. When looking to eat something in the area, walk west to find many small/local restaurants....
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2012
High-cost hotel

The room was clean, and courteous service
7.7
coz my home has renovation, need to stay outside couple of days. Glad to find this hotel and we did have good and pleasant experience, just the room too small.
Yun C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Good hotel service

Location and price
8
When we arrived the hotel, we were a little bit early than the normal check in time,we simply gave our traveling document without any request they offered us the room right away. after check in we went to do some shopping which was very handy as the tram station was only 2 minutes walk from the hotel.It cost us less than 40 Cents. it took us to the CBD. The price is very reasonable as the time we stay was the peak time for tourist to visit Hong Kong.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax

good size bed for HK standards
9
Location was not too bad as there are many "ding-ding" travelling along the route to MTR stations. However, street is quiet during the night as many dried seafood shops are closed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08