or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5467 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5467)
Sort by:
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2012
4th times in 4 months

courteous and warm smile staff
9.3
Last week has been my 4th monthly business trip to HK and I have always been staying at Island Pacific. Not so crowded area and good size room just make perfect for me.
Camille R. Couples France, December 14, 2012
Great staff and great rooms for good price for HK

good money for value
7.3
we arrived very early at the hotel (7am !) and they made their possible to give us a room as quick as possible : they first said it would be at 10am, we were very happy, and finally we had it a 7:30am rooms are not very large but pretty and clean. the only thing is the metro that is 15/20 minutes by walk, it's far when you had a long day walking, but there is a free shuttle at the hotel, and taxi is very cheap.
Michael H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 14, 2012
Great Stay again

Great bed and aircon
8.7
i have stayed here a few times, the staff are always very friendly and there is never any issues with checking in or out, the menu is also very good. i will be back.
Chan J. Business travelers China, December 14, 2012
Overall a satisfactory experience

Clean, convenient and worth the price
7
Lam L. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Far away to Central

Need by taxi go to central
6.7
Izabella M. Couples Hungary, December 13, 2012
Good location

Nice view, good location, friendly hotel service
8
The location is good very close the CBD. Small room for a 4-5stars hotel but clean room and friendly service!
Watt S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
The best hotel in hong kong

good view and good service
9.3
In this trip I have stayed in 3 hotels. But this one is the best in all my experience in Hong Kong. I have been to Hong kong and staying more than 20 hotels. This hotel has very good service and the room is big and with sea view. There is also a gym room and swimming pool and restaurant in this hotel. I also order one breakfast and it is cheap and good. I think this hotel is good and the price is not expensive and I will book and stay this hotel in the future if I go Hong Kong.
Hoi H. Business travelers China, December 12, 2012
Good location

Good price
6.7
Good location good price. Bathroom facilities a bit old
Peter B. Business travelers Belgium, December 12, 2012
Excellent business hotel or city trip hotel in HK

Super attentive staff!, good location, easy access to tram
8.3
My usual hotel when staying in HK, staff performance is 5-star level, good location, clean and fresh room.
Yuechun L. Business travelers China, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good Service
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for 20 days. In the end, I have to change my leaving date based on my changed schedule. But that booking is unchangeable when I booked it from website. Anyway, the hotel staff helped me and changed that date.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04