arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

PETER B.
Belgium
April 11, 2013
My favorite hotel in HK, great value for money
Great staff!, good location, excellent value/money
My usual hotel when staying in HK. 5-star level staff!, good location, clean rooms.

victor H.
United States
April 11, 2013
3 star. Hard bed and it needs carpet or wood floor
location, location, location

PETER B.
Belgium
April 11, 2013
Excellent hotel in HK
Great staff!, clean rooms, good location
My usual hotel when staying in HK. Perfect for business traveler or city trip. Great value for money in HK. Staff is 5-star level.

PETER B.
Belgium
April 11, 2013
Excellent business hotel or city trip hotel in HK
Super attentive staff!, good location, easy access to tram
My usual hotel when staying in HK, staff performance is 5-star level, good location, clean and fresh room.

YING X.
China
April 10, 2013
very good
environment
very good and I think I will choose the pacific island hotel as the residence for my next visit to HK.

Ekaterina D.
Russia
April 09, 2013
Pleasant stay
Hotel have very beautiful and luxury design. I absolutely loved the service and friendly staff. It is relatively close to the airport.
My stay was very pleasant. I absolutely loved the design outside and inside of the hotel. Staff was very helpful and cheerful and internet access was very fast in the room which helped me to be connected with my contacts. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Booking with agoda made it easier as we asked the price at the reception and with Agoda it was cheaper. Overall, for the price I have paid I got more what I expected. I would say this hotel is a five star hotel, maybe only it is a bit away from center. But public transport is easy to access.

STEVEN L.
Australia
April 08, 2013
Enjoy the hotel stay with great service from staff
Friendly Staff, Airport Transfer, Clean Rooms

STEVEN L.
Australia
April 08, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel
Good service, Fast Internet, High Floors

Axel M.
New Zealand
April 08, 2013
good location, good room, friendly staff
good location, nice room, helpful staff

Gary C.
Canada
April 08, 2013
it was ok
staff were good