Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

RICHARD J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good and pleasent hotel to stay, friendly staff.
excellent breakfast, high speed wifi in room, good hands by hotel staff
overall hotel is valuable for money. Excellent service.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

andrey K. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
good
Island Pacific Hotel
good
Reviewed April 15, 2013

HOI H. from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
not easy to catch the hotel
the bed comfortables, check in and check out fast, nice staffs
Reviewed April 15, 2013

James B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
It was OK, but we had issues with the room itself,
Lots of staff, in fact too many. I don't need to be shown the escalator every time I use it. Clean. Comfortable.
It was OK, but we had room issues- it was a BIG double bed crammed into a not very big room. Asa result there was only one chair and one bedside table. A better balance of bed size and furniture would have been more comfortable. Also there was little information provided about hotel services. Nothing about the restaurants, menus, pool, etc. All we got was a room-service menu.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Julius N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great for couples on a budget
It has free shuttle services to the harbour, MTR and shopping centres. Walking distance to MTR. Near the ocean.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

michael N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
can be better.
bed, easy check in, fast check out.
can be better if the room can be sightly bigger than the other hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

saeida R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great value for money
View, location and staff
Staff were very friendly and the free shuttle bus into central Hong Kong and free wifi in room make it great value for money. Jumping on the tram to get to central Hong Kong is annoying as it is a bit out of town. We were upgraded to a Harbour View Room on the 23rd floor and the high ceilings made the otherwise small room seem spacious. Breakfast was not included in booking but overall when compared to a backpackers or hostel at the same price well worth a stay.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Francois D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
Cosy and Confortable
Good English speaking staff, nice view, and late check out
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Rowana W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Lovely staff, good size room and good location
The staff, the room view, the fast internet
This hotel was a little bit further out of the main tourist area but with a tram stop just outside it was easy and cheap to get to the MTR or Central area (for shops and restaurants). The staff were really helpful and welcoming and the rooms were comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the standard of food but everything else was of a standard you would expect for a 4 star hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Emily L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good service, easy access to airport.
comfortable room,good service,nice area
Closed to the ferry terminal to Macao,good service,room are comfortable with free wifi.in a quiet area,a bit far to the mrt station but the hotel provided shuttle bus to take you there or you can take the tram closed by,easy access from the airport just take the train to Hong Kong station and the free shuttle bus will take you right at the hotel.will stay there again when they have a good price.
Reviewed April 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: