Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5964 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5964 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dayang K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Great location, great staffs, easy access
Location, staffs, location
Reviewed April 13, 2013

STEVEN L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
I enjoyed my visit to HK
Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Service
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Yat L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable Room and reasonable price, nice staff
Room is clean, comfortable and big with wide Victoria Harbour view; price is reasonable; staff is nice and helpful.
The staff is helpful and nice; price of the upgraded room is so reasonable that you could never find such a price for a luxury room of a 4-star hotel in Hong Kong. The process of check-in and -out is efficient.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Ayesha B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
comfortable hotel
free wi-fi in the room, comfortable room, friendly staff
a comfortable hotel in a decent location. about a 10 min walk to Sheung Wan MTR and free shuttle to various places inc. Star Ferry and airport express. Breakfast was good and staff really friendly. rooms are small but a reasonable size by HK standards! rooms very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

PETER B. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
My favorite hotel in HK, great value for money
Great staff!, good location, excellent value/money
My usual hotel when staying in HK. 5-star level staff!, good location, clean rooms.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

victor H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
3 star. Hard bed and it needs carpet or wood floor
location, location, location
Reviewed April 11, 2013

PETER B. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel in HK
Great staff!, clean rooms, good location
My usual hotel when staying in HK. Perfect for business traveler or city trip. Great value for money in HK. Staff is 5-star level.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

PETER B. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Excellent business hotel or city trip hotel in HK
Super attentive staff!, good location, easy access to tram
My usual hotel when staying in HK, staff performance is 5-star level, good location, clean and fresh room.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

YING X. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
very good
environment
very good and I think I will choose the pacific island hotel as the residence for my next visit to HK.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Ekaterina D. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Pleasant stay
Hotel have very beautiful and luxury design. I absolutely loved the service and friendly staff. It is relatively close to the airport.
My stay was very pleasant. I absolutely loved the design outside and inside of the hotel. Staff was very helpful and cheerful and internet access was very fast in the room which helped me to be connected with my contacts. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Booking with agoda made it easier as we asked the price at the reception and with Agoda it was cheaper. Overall, for the price I have paid I got more what I expected. I would say this hotel is a five star hotel, maybe only it is a bit away from center. But public transport is easy to access.
Reviewed April 09, 2013