Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5737 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5737)
Sort by:
Suk O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Good location n tidy room
7.3
Is my second time staying this hotel, lovely sea view n very convenient go to MTR station n city spot like Wanchai or Causeway Bay ! Proper size n clean facility !
Report this review
Baoshi B. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Small but well furbished hotel room

The hotel is quietly located in the western market but very accessible to both Kowloon and Causeway Bay
8.3
excellent service at this newly established hotel and can be comparable to a 5 star one. everyone serves with a smile. i had an overnight flight and reached the hotel in the morning. upon seeing my tired and sleepy wife, they quickly arranged a room for us to check in as early as possible despite it is stated that we can only check in at 2 pm. i really appreciated their thoughtfulness. many thanks to the front desk manager and assistants.
Hotel Feature Tip: You could get a large discount if you book a room at this hotel as latest as one week prior to your stay. Stay in this hotel if you plan to go to macau because the hongkong-macau ferry terminal is just nearby and shuttle service is provided by the hotel. You can reach the nearest train station in about 10 mins by using the trams. Any tram that passes by the hotel reaches the train station.
Report this review
Pak K. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
good view but small room

view is good
7
i choose a sea view and it is so great i will choose this hotel cause it is a relatively low price
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Ocean view & staff good in manners
8.7
Room small but clean and comfortable. Good full ocean view from my room. Only The location is don't have MRT. But hotel have their shuttle bus.
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location, big hotel rooms, all in all i like it!
9.7
i enjoyed my stay here compared to other hotels i've stayed in hk.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of food stalls near the hotel.
Report this review
Tak W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Location and services are great

Location and services
7
Room is small and a little bit old. But the services is great, Staff are friendly and have free shuttle bus from hotel to IFC...Macau ferry. It is quite convenient for me.
Shopping Tip: Close to Central...LanKwaiFong and IFC
Report this review
Catriona N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Good basic hotel in traditional area of Hong Kong

Cheap for Hong Kong, Ocean View, Local Area
7
The hotel is good price for Hong Kong, although not in Central its just 10 mins away. Only thing bad was it was cold when I was there and I couldn't get heating just cold air from the aircon which was very dissapointing
Report this review
Samson S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
PLeasant stay

cheap, good location, decent rooms size
6
REasonable hotel, very good location, and the rooms were also reasonably sized. The staff couldnt speak English, but otherwise was all good.
Report this review
Chuan F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location and friendly staffs

Upgraded my room
8.3
The staff knew that we were at very late check in (3am in the morning) and upgraded our room, extended our check out time so we could sleep till late. Wonderful hotel
Report this review
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Old but decent hotel

Good customer service
7
Personally speaking, the whole hotel is a bit old. But, the room is pretty clean and comfortable. I think it is suitable to business man rather than tourists. It is because it is not close to mtr station. And there are not many fastfood shops nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Getting on the tram to the mtr station is preferred
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03