or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Small room with nice view

Near Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
6
Bad experience in this hotel, meet 1 staff work in the Bar, she’s very rude.because of her, spoil our holiday mood.
Nightlife Tip: near Lan Kwai Fong
Barnaby D. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Farther from the center than you'd think.

Clean rooms, good internet
7
It was a decent hotel, but we usually stay in the Riverside Hotel in Sha Tin and took this room on a lark. We thought it would be nice to stay somewhere more central because we had tickets for a show on Hong Kong island. While this was obviously a better location, it was still a fifteen minute walk to the nearest metro stop and the rooms were much smaller and less well-appointed than the Riverside in Sha Tin.
Jennifer N. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Always love this hotel

Friendly concierge. Clean room. Shuttle to IFC and Piers.
7.3
I enjoyed the comfort of the clean room and housekeeping services. I also enjoy talking to the friendly concierge staff who are always there to lend a helping hand. The complimentary shuttle to central and the piers fit me very well as I have my meetings there.
Rui P. Couples Portugal, September 22, 2012
Good service

spacious room for Hong Kong standards
6
Good service, spacious room for Hong Kong standards.
Cathleen M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
great hotel fantastic service 5 star service

the rooms were great and the service
9.3
nothing was too much trouble when i needed anything they were there i have recommend this hotel to many friends
Anthony Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2012
kinda disappointed

good service
6.7
ordered seaview room from agoda and even paid extra money for that; however i was actually given a half seaview room. its prolly my own mistake for not paying attention while booking.Yet the view was alot worse than what i expected
Brayden J. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

center of the city, close to everything, friendly staff
9
I stayed there 2 times now and loved it! The first time was back in March for a few days and had a great experience. I have been a client of a local company in HK and they have used Island Pacific each time I have visited. Very close to all the shopping malls and within walking distance of the nightlife district Lan Kwai Fong. Also there are metro stations very nearby but everything you need is within walking distance. I would suggest getting the room with the seaside view. Anyway, a fantastic experience each time I was there! I look forward to coming again! Brayden
Nightlife Tip: Easy access to LKF where the nightlife is! Go shopping at IFC Mall as well...
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel, good price and beautiful view

The view
9
The staff was friendly, room was quite small but clean with a very nice Habour view. Location was convenient for many hk local food and pastry til late night. They also provided shuttle pick up from Macau ferry and central.
Billy M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service but too far from MTR

Good Service and clean rooms
8
Had a nice time. It is good for someone who stays in the hotel most of the time.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

The price
9
It is a pleasant place to stay as it is comfortable and affordable to everybody

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02