or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5397)
Sort by:
Rui P. Couples Portugal, September 22, 2012
Good service

spacious room for Hong Kong standards
6
Good service, spacious room for Hong Kong standards.
Cathleen M. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2012
great hotel fantastic service 5 star service

the rooms were great and the service
9.3
nothing was too much trouble when i needed anything they were there i have recommend this hotel to many friends
Anthony Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2012
kinda disappointed

good service
6.7
ordered seaview room from agoda and even paid extra money for that; however i was actually given a half seaview room. its prolly my own mistake for not paying attention while booking.Yet the view was alot worse than what i expected
Brayden J. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

center of the city, close to everything, friendly staff
9
I stayed there 2 times now and loved it! The first time was back in March for a few days and had a great experience. I have been a client of a local company in HK and they have used Island Pacific each time I have visited. Very close to all the shopping malls and within walking distance of the nightlife district Lan Kwai Fong. Also there are metro stations very nearby but everything you need is within walking distance. I would suggest getting the room with the seaside view. Anyway, a fantastic experience each time I was there! I look forward to coming again! Brayden
Nightlife Tip: Easy access to LKF where the nightlife is! Go shopping at IFC Mall as well...
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Nice hotel, good price and beautiful view

The view
9
The staff was friendly, room was quite small but clean with a very nice Habour view. Location was convenient for many hk local food and pastry til late night. They also provided shuttle pick up from Macau ferry and central.
Billy M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service but too far from MTR

Good Service and clean rooms
8
Had a nice time. It is good for someone who stays in the hotel most of the time.
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

The price
9
It is a pleasant place to stay as it is comfortable and affordable to everybody
Yiu M. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Likely will come again.

Nice services.
8.3
it was my first time in this hotel, we were there from sept 14 to 19, 2012. we chose it mainly for its location, price and previous reviews. in general, this hotel is as good as four-star rated. the bathroom is clean and modern, the large-screen tv fits in the room well.... likely we would come again.
Suvir M. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Neat hotel, friendly staff, good location

Location is very close to central, but much cheaper than central hotels
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the Island Pacific hotel. Staff were very friendly and helped us get around Hong Kong. The location is very close to central, so shopping and transportation is great.
Jaffar J. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
lovely location, beautiful view, excellent service

harbour view, cleanliness, service
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. good for 2-3 nights pleasure and business travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07