or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5184 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5184)
Sort by:
Alan T. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
good location. lots to see around it.

like it in the middle of local area. nice harbour view. clean and tidy.
8
good experience. decent service. lift is kinda slow though.
Chong M. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Clean rooms and staff are friendly

Great Location...fantastic seaview....fast check-in and check-out
8
Rooms are always clean and i was very pleased with all the room given to me with wonderful seaview. This is not my first time staying at this hotel and i always enjoy the convenience of public transport just within walking distance outside the hotel. Getting to the hotel from airport is easy and fast.
Jeonghwan H. Couples South Korea, March 17, 2014
very clean hotel and very kindly staff

clean room, free wifi, kindly staff
8.7
very clean. and we are so comfortable when we go out. cuz they run own shutle bus. their location is very nice too.
Sut L. Families with older children Macau, March 16, 2014
Excellent staff performance!

staff performance, free shuttle, easy access to public transport
8.3
overall i was pretty happy with the staff, especially the Concierge and Front Desk. they carry a smile all the time and answer all kinds of questions! the hotel provides free shuttle to MTR stations and mall. if you do not want to take the free shuttle, tram and bus stops are close by. there are lots of local restaurants and stores nearby. One thing, Housekeeping needs to ensure that the towels are clean. we asked for an extra bath towel and ended up 1/4 of the bath towel was covered with DUST... that was gross...but overall, the hotel is clean.
Jacopo G. Solo travelers Italy, March 16, 2014
clean and nice

good room clean and nice view
8
the hotel is simple but very nice for that price range. a bit out of town but in a nice area. I suggest a Tram ride into town...cheap and nice!
Jenni U. Couples Finland, March 14, 2014
A nice stay

Quality accommodation, good service, nice staff
8.3
I liked staying at Island Pacific. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were helpful. We were able to see the ICC tower light show from our deluxe room window, it was a nice surprise :) The only downside is the location, as we would've liked being next to an MTR station - here we had to take a tram or a 15 min walk to the nearest metro station. But they have a tram connection straight to Happy Valley which is great if you're going to see the horse races, which you should ;) Overall a nice stay, would recommend it to adults and families!
Yip T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Familiar and home like

Chic design and lovely service and good room quality
8.3
It was a pleasant experience to stay at the island pacific, so this was my x times stays. Conveniently located with good service. Nice western restaurant there too.
Tong H. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Nice, Cosy, Convenient

Affordable, Clean room, Close to local restaurants
8.3
It was great value for money, friendly staff, and easy access to ferry terminal and dried seafood street.
Martin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Confortable

Location
7
Seokmin K. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
Good price and near to central

Good price, near to central , fast to airport
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05