or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5386 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5386)
Sort by:
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
nice hotel

reasonable price
7.3
Located in Sheung Wan area....nice harbour view with reasonable price
Chi K. Couples China, August 5, 2012
Too small room

just so so
3.7
Price is not cheap, but service is just so so, room is too small, no chinese restaurant, I dont understand why it can be 4 star hotel.
Vida M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2012
Thumbs up!

Helpful staff, comfy and clean room, nice view
9
The complimentary shuttle service provided by the hotel made our short stay in Hong Kong fulfilling! We're able to see a lot of tourist spots such as Avenue of Stars, Disneylang, The Peak, and Ngong Ping. The hotel is also very near to Macau Ferry terminal which is great! Not to mention the very accommodating staff and clean and comfy room. Thumbs up to Island Pacific Hotel. Will definitely visit again soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the hotel's free shuttle service.
Tai W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
professional hotel staffs with great services

lovely services and good locations
9
Helpful staffs to fulfill all my requested services and questions. Very satisfy with this hotel, definitely will come back again.
Larisa R. Groups Russia, August 5, 2012
Beautiful

location
8.3
it was my pleasure to stay in this hotel as me and my husband were visiting hong kong for the first time, the location was great the service was amazing and there was a smile on everyones face including mine when i left the hotel. All in all was a fabulous trip.
Chih S. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2012
The room size is OK

very clean and have everything you need to stay as a hotel
9.3
The only inconvinient thing is far away far MRT station. We need to take a taxi when we arrive in HK. There is a one-way hotel shuttle bus to MRT station. So it is not bad. We can take the bus back to the hotel. The room size is not that small. The view was great because we stayed at 26th floor.OVerall we enjoy the stay.
Irina M. Solo travelers Russia, August 4, 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views

Beautiful views from the room's windows.
8.7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Lip K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2012
medium size rooms with good hotel standards

location is great for partying and shopping
7.3
Used to have competitive rates but the room rates took an upward hike. The hotel is of a good standard and is good for travelers who need to work in their rooms. Rooms have all the standard amenities of a standard 5 star hotel room.
Tai W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Fabulous hotel with excellence services provided

delicious breakfast, clean rooms
8.3
Clean room with free wifi internet is convenience for business travellers. Delicious and varieties of breakfst. Honest and excellence performance of the hotel staffs.
Caroline T. Families with older children August 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

selling points
9
it was nice hotel, ive travelled with family. and had fun times. it was one of my fav hotel, so will be there on next trip ! rooms was clean, complete with things you need. just lovely! also good prices for the rates of the hotels. they have complimentary busses service to bring you to the ferry port to macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: you will like it, nice hotel and good prices!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08