arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Conrado C.
Canada
November 26, 2012
The Little Home
The shuttle service
The room is little bit smaller..the floor in the washroom was sticky..but the rest is okay...good friendly staffs..Good singer in hte lounge..

9 josie B.
United Kingdom
November 26, 2012
i loved this friendly hotel
harbour view a must!!! the higher the floor the better.......lovely food!!
we stayed her for 3nights and loved it. we booked a deluxe harbour view room and was not disappointed with the room or view! the room was spotless and very comfortable. i would recommend that you try to get a deal inclusive of breakfast as it can work out very costly if you fancy going down for some at approx £15.00 per head, there is a huge selection or english and oriental buffet, and different types of breads and plenty of fruit and cereal. The evening buffet is to die for, with a huge buffet on offer, fill your boots though at around £ 25.00 per head!!! The staff at this hotel are exceptional, they really cannot do enough for you. i would wholeheartdly recommend this hotel, and although its a bit away from all the shopping areas and markets its well worth it!!!

9 Kevan W.
United States
November 26, 2012
Loved it!
Not your typical HK hotel
love this hotel! it is not your typically cramped bargain hk hotel! they really went all out with the linens, the high ceilings, the large windows, the lovely pool, and the wonderful hotel staff. i honestly have no complaints, especially about the hotel staff. had a last minute appointment to make and they helped coordinate my bus ride from hk island to shenzhen. would recommend to anyone!

7 Raulito S.
Philippines
November 23, 2012
Nice hotel
courteous and helpful staff
This is a reasonably priced hotel with view of the harbour. It is easily accessible to buses and the tram which takes you to the length of hongkong island. The staff are courteous and very helpful. The hotel is situated at the western part of hongkong island and offers bargains and goods that tourists may find appealing with not much of the crowd which are common in all the tourist place.

6.7 AARON M.
Malaysia
November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staffs are great
It was a short stay for me only 2 days & I'm not able to go around many places from there. Good part 1) For those who are going to Macau this is a great location just 3-5 minutes to the turbojet ferry terminal. You can even walk from the hotel to the terminal if you are not carrying any heavy baggage. 2) The hotel staffs service are really good, they always serve with a smile even though they don't really Understand what we say. Bad part 1) The rooms are really small in size. ( Even the hotel management can't help it) 2) You need to put your bags on the floors & if you do that it is more difficult to walk around.

9.7 Ban C.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and the staff very friendly
the Staff very friendly
The best hotel in term of price and also they have a nicest view plus their staff is ver friendly and hopeful. i recommended to other business traveller to stay here.

9.7 Ban C.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
Great Locations and the staff very supportive
friendly staff and the affordable price
the only hotel to me feel like staying in 5 star even it is not. their staff is very friendly and hopeful. the p[ricing on the hotel is very reasonable and the price will be more better if we book more than 10 days.

9.7 Ban C.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
nice rooms and affordable
hotel price
The room is very nice and have a good views and with a affordable good price. furthermore the staff is very friendly and very hopeful.

10 Ban C.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
lovely hotel
best priced hotel
The hotel is very nice. They have a good staff. they have the best price in the whole Hong Kong. Must bring some friend here as it is very affordable hotel.

9.7 Ban C.
Malaysia
November 21, 2012
Great location
very good staff
The best price hotel in Hong Kong Island. A hotel that have the value of 5 star hotel with a good reliable staff. They best ever hotel i ever stay.