Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Kitchen Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Driveway Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street Bar
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5834 reviews

3238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5834)
Sort by:
Yiu M. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Likely will come again.

Nice services.
8.3
it was my first time in this hotel, we were there from sept 14 to 19, 2012. we chose it mainly for its location, price and previous reviews. in general, this hotel is as good as four-star rated. the bathroom is clean and modern, the large-screen tv fits in the room well.... likely we would come again.
Report this review
Suvir M. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Neat hotel, friendly staff, good location

Location is very close to central, but much cheaper than central hotels
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the Island Pacific hotel. Staff were very friendly and helped us get around Hong Kong. The location is very close to central, so shopping and transportation is great.
Report this review
Jaffar J. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
lovely location, beautiful view, excellent service

harbour view, cleanliness, service
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. good for 2-3 nights pleasure and business travellers
Report this review
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location

The best price
9.3
Very good area. Very comfy. Ver flexible in term of pricing. Good for Business Traveller as very convenient.
Report this review
Angel A. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Great Location,Nice Room,Clean,Perfect
10
Very satisficated to stay in this Hotel,Perfect,Great Location,All staf in hotel is very kind.. Love it
Report this review
Gardumi G. Business travelers Italy, September 17, 2012
Good location, small yet cozy room

Free shuttle bus service
7.7
I have been there once before, and this time I choice to stay here again because it is convenient for me to go to the city center. Yet the rent for this stay is more than that of last time, but still it worths.
Report this review
Allen M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Value for money
8.7
Good value for your money. Nice helpful courteous staff. Rooms are a bit small but it's acceptable.
Report this review
Ban E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great place to stay

The price is good
9.3
This hotel provide the best pricing in the central area . Very flexible and very convenient
Report this review
Huawei D. Groups China, September 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms and small bed

proper price and good service
7
You had better find out the line go to the hotel or you will lost yourself.
Shopping Tip: by subway
Report this review
Kristy B. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Staff are extremely helpful.

Superb location, Helpful Staff
8.3
This hotel is fantastic. Although the rooms aren't huge, the hotel is always clean and staff are always helpful. We had a problem with the pay-per-view movies in our room. The staff accommodated us, gave us a free transfer to a beautiful suite and took care of everything we needed (moved bags etc). The hotel is in a great location, only 5 min drive to central and the busboys are happy to get you a cab (even if it means running up to the next street corner to hail you one down). All in all a fantastic experience and highly recommend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for the deluxe harbourview room. It's worth the little extra $$
Report this review
Previous page 1331 - 1340 of 3238 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street KitchenIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - DrivewayIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Authentic Hong Kong ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centre Street BarIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02