or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP Cafe Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5109 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5109)
Sort by:
Zhou J. Business travelers China, April 20, 2012
Nice business hotel

Nice harbour view
7.7
this island pacific hotel is nicely located, although it is a bit far from the mtr station, it is quite convinent to everywhere by bus and tram. a tram ride is always fun expect the rush hours which is quite pakced.
Lindsay D. Business travelers New Zealand, April 20, 2012
Ideal spot for business

Close to MTR, great service, good size, not too big
9
Enjoyed the stay, well appointed room, good service and friendly staff.
Sharma R. Couples India, April 18, 2012
Nice hotel with free wifi

Lovely room and friendly service
7.7
Hotel is in a pretty convenient location. 3mins walk to tram station. Check in was quick and the staff were friendly and eager to help. The rate was pretty good. We have very good moment while staying in this hotel.
Jana M. Groups Czech Republic, April 17, 2012
Good location

Clean, not smelly rooms, good location.
7.7
We arrived after midnight. They waited for us. They were very friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are the small streets full of dry seafood shops just behing the hotel. It is a walking distance to the Western market, ManMo temple...
Chung M. Couples China, April 16, 2012
The room is ok but the view is bad.

Reasonable price
5.7
Basically, every thing up to standard. Hotel staffs are so helpful. However, one thing quite rediculas is there are someone knock the door in thr early morning around 8am and ask to tidy up the room which we have not order it and we also place "DO NOT DISTRUB". They just keep knocking the door for more than 5mins until we open the dooe and reject it .
Nightlife Tip: there are no club or bar nearby.
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
hotel staffs all very friendly

hotel room was small
7
the hotel just simple as not value for money when pay usd200.the room was small,hotel breakfast was louzy too.i not even have breakfast in hotel.surrounding shop house which consider old area.just near by ferry terminal to macau,really convieniance.the mtr was far frm hotel.the walking distance about half an hour.
Alex D. Groups United States of America, April 16, 2012
Unexpected nice functional hotel

Relatively inexpensive, clean quiet rooms. Convenient location
7.7
I took a weekend trip to Hong Kong because it had been a while since I had visited. I needed a quiet, functional room to stay in, but didn't need to pay for anything fancy. That is exactly what I got with Island Pacific Hotel. It is quiet, close by to small restaurants and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I can think of is the bed was a little on the firm side for my tastes, but it was nothing unbearable. Overall, it is a great hotel for the money.
Kong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Best location and great service plus clean room

Good service and great location
8
We are really enjoyed our stayed there because of good service, polite staff and good location especially to Macau.
Shopping Tip: Every 30 mins there is a shuttle bus to the main station ans shopping mall.
Eugene E. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2012
Fantastic sea view!!

good customer service with a smile
6.7
except for the location which is not very convenient from the mtr, we like the room spaciouness, view and staff hospitality.
Jennifer N. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean and smoke free. Close to ferries to Macau, Discovery Bay, Central and IFC
8
I enjoy this hotel because I travel to Discovery Bay for my meetings. I get a free shuttle to the piers. Love the clean and smoke free room. Worth the value for money. Try the tram ride to Central at HKD 2.3.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like smoke free and clean room and friendly staff choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - The IP CafeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05