arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

JOSHUA G.
United States
November 13, 2012
Great value for money in HK
clean/price
Great budget hotel in a good location in HK. It's no five star, but it's clean and professional. I've had my family stay there too when they've visited me and they recommend it also.

Lee F.
Malaysia
November 11, 2012
Nice rooms and bathtub to relax
nice beds sheets, location is not far from Sheung Wan MTR station
room price is reasonable at HK standard but room standard is 4 star as compared to hotels in Mongkok. If you dont mind taking the Tram or bus for a slight further distance, this hotel is really value for money.

JOSEFINA G.
Philippines
November 11, 2012
Good location
Clean and good service
we are very satisfied with our stay in the hotel. great location, walking distance from shopping centers and restaurants. just a block away from the mrt. the staff are friendly, approachable and helful. the hotel rooms are clean. breakfast is per set but ok. only one elevator is functioning, hence sometimes we must wait.

Huey-Shin Y.
United States
November 08, 2012
Nice hotel
Clean and safe
Picked the hotel for its price. Location is good if you know how to get around by buses (not close to MTR). City bus to/from airport is inexpensive comparing to airport express. (HK$48 vs. HK$100). Free shuttle bus to/from Hong Kong station is good way to get to the central Hong Kong. Staff is helpful and offers good advises in getting around. Shops around the hotel are for local so prices are reasonable.

KIM H.
South Korea
November 07, 2012
Nice customer service
clean and friendly staff
the location is not bad because Hotel has free shuttle to city regularly and nearby tram stop which goes to central and causeway bay area, nearby Macau ferry terminal just 10min by walk. Impressed at such a gorgeous customer service, nice friendly helpful staff. will definitely use this hotel again for my next Hong kong trip

Do C.
Vietnam
November 07, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8.5
I like this hotel. The view is very beautifu and the waiters are very friendly, caring

Chon H.
Macau
November 07, 2012
Good service and well located
Near the harbor
I am quite satisfy this hotel. It is comfortable and convenience. I can find several restaurants there and it closed quite late. It is also near the harbor and it just take few minutes to get the hotel. I will visit this hotel again as it is a good service hotel.

Greg S.
United States
November 07, 2012
Modern, Clean, excellent staff
Excellent view of the harbor available, staff is very couteous and helpful
Less expensive but very nice. Is less expensive for the quality as it is off the path a little. Can take an inexpensive street level rail car for a 10 minute ride to the MTR/subway, which will take you anywhere in the city (with some transfers).

Darius K.
Singapore
November 07, 2012
Great service!
Excellent service.
The service in this hotel is excellent. From the time you arrive, staff greets you genuinely all the way till you check out. That being said, the location is relatively out of the way from the main shopping districts. Check out for their shuttle service to the nearest train stations to facilitate your travel.

scott S.
United States
November 06, 2012
Beautiful, but small rooms.
Views, staff, free wifi
My Wife and I stayed there Friday night before she departed from home from HKIA. Very pretty room. We were in the corner room on the 22nd floor with glass on all the two outside walls. About a $HK30 cab ride from the Star Ferry terminal as I recall and about the same to Central Station to catch the Airport express. Only bad thing is the free shuttle to the station does not run until 8:30 on weekends. Staff was very helpful friendly, and good english. Did not try the food, but the survey makes you put something down, which is stupid.