arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5919 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

5.3 Paul C.
Australia
September 30, 2012
acceptable
clean
room small but clean, staff are ok but food terrable

8 Billy M.
United States
September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service but too far from MTR
Good Service and clean rooms
Had a nice time. It is good for someone who stays in the hotel most of the time.

8.3 Bassam A.
Greece
September 29, 2012
Nice hotel
Good hospitality
A small nice hotel, located very near to the central, clean, good service

8.3 Yiu W.
Philippines
September 28, 2012
Likely will come again.
Nice services.
it was my first time in this hotel, we were there from sept 14 to 19, 2012. we chose it mainly for its location, price and previous reviews. in general, this hotel is as good as four-star rated. the bathroom is clean and modern, the large-screen tv fits in the room well.... likely we would come again.

8.7 Jaffar J.
Australia
September 27, 2012
lovely location, beautiful view, excellent service
harbour view, cleanliness, service
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. good for 2-3 nights pleasure and business travellers

9 Wing L.
Hong Kong
September 27, 2012
Nice hotel, good price and beautiful view
The view
The staff was friendly, room was quite small but clean with a very nice Habour view. Location was convenient for many hk local food and pastry til late night. They also provided shuttle pick up from Macau ferry and central.

7.3 Hermenegildo J.
Philippines
September 27, 2012
hotel near the hk-macau ferry
very convenient if going on a trip to Macau
very close to the hk-macau ferry terminal and not far from central hk

8.3 Robert H.
United States
September 26, 2012
Nice hotel a little away from most attractions
Friendly, helpful staff
the hotel is quite modern with all necessary amenities, but the rooms are relatively small. the hotel is about a mile from the nearest mtr station, but buses and double decker street cars (called trams in hong kong) are only a block away. since the trams can only go where there are tracks (and are very inexpensive and run very frequently), it was quite easy to get to the nearest mtr station.

6 Wong L.
Malaysia
September 26, 2012
Small room with nice view
Near Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
Bad experience in this hotel, meet 1 staff work in the Bar, she’s very rude.because of her, spoil our holiday mood.

7 Katsuaki C.
Japan
September 26, 2012
Not so good, but not so bad.
Reasonable price
Not so many shop or restaurant around the hotel, but there are some convenience store and small local restaurant. Coz we stayed only one night, above comment is during night time.