arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6 Rui P.
Portugal
September 25, 2012
Good service
spacious room for Hong Kong standards
Good service, spacious room for Hong Kong standards.

9.3 cathleen M.
Australia
September 25, 2012
great hotel fantastic service 5 star service
the rooms were great and the service
nothing was too much trouble when i needed anything they were there i have recommend this hotel to many friends

8.7 Suvir M.
India
September 24, 2012
Neat hotel, friendly staff, good location
Location is very close to central, but much cheaper than central hotels
We enjoyed our stay in the Island Pacific hotel. Staff were very friendly and helped us get around Hong Kong. The location is very close to central, so shopping and transportation is great.

8.7 Allen M.
Hong Kong
September 23, 2012
Value for money
Good value for your money. Nice helpful courteous staff. Rooms are a bit small but it's acceptable.

8.7 Jonathan H.
South Africa
September 23, 2012
Hospitable and Friendly
Service was great
The room was clean and neat with all the essentials. It had a good view of the city and was relatively noise-free. I did not have time to try the pool but it looked good. I would also consider staying there again in the future.

9 ZHOU J.
China
September 22, 2012
very nice hotel
nice room and services
As any other hotel in hongkong, the room was small but very well organized. Sea view was fantastic, especailly during the sunset. A bit far from the downtown, it takes 30 min bus to central.

8 Teera C.
Thailand
September 22, 2012
Convenience
Convenience
WE have found this hotel very convenience location for business, shopping, sightseeing and nearby many kind of restaurant and some even closed in late night that we can walk. For services, cleanliness, security it very good as must be. One more thing we love is out door swimming pool very nice and can be more if it opened little more late till 10 pm.

7.7 Eng O.
Malaysia
September 21, 2012
Good location nice room and free wifi
easy public transport and many near by restaurants
Clean and relatively large room. Free wifi is a big plus. However, TV channels a bit limited. Easy transport and lots of good economical restaurants nearby

8 Evelyn T.
Japan
September 21, 2012
Nice location and good service!
Very helpful and friendly staffs
All the staffs I met there wanted to make your trip as comfortable as possible. Everybody greeted you with a smile and the conceirge gave very accurate information for you to get to your destination.

9 Ban C.
Malaysia
September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel
The price
It is a pleasant place to stay as it is comfortable and affordable to everybody