Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5957 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5957 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Ban C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
The best price
The best hotel in term of price. The room also very comfy. The facilities is also very good. The staff is very good. Good for business traveller as it is suite more for business.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Ban C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great area
The best pricing in central area
Very affordable. The room very comfy with good facilities available for the cheap price. Very convenient and very flexible in term of nightlife vicinity.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Ban C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location and affordable
Their selling points is their pricing
This hotel have the best price in average in the central area. The also have the best area in term of nightlife and food vicinity like SoHo and LAN Kwai Fong. The facilities also is very good and Business Traveller will appreciate more if the stay here.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Gardumi G. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location, small yet cozy room
Free shuttle bus service
I have been there once before, and this time I choice to stay here again because it is convenient for me to go to the city center. Yet the rent for this stay is more than that of last time, but still it worths.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Jane S. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great views and Great Service
Views and staff
I was upgraded when I arrived and got a room with exceptional views. The staff were very professional and helpful. I liked it so much I will be staying there next month.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Hin W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice place
quite convenient hotel
the room is ok and the location is convenient. i had a good experience in this hotel
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Chong H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff
Extreamly friendly staff
the hotel is clean and staff are extreamly friendly and good manner. the bed is a bit hard but is still very comfortable. room is relatively small but this is the size of room in hong kong. the only disadvantage is far from the mrt station but there is bus and tram stations right at the back of the hotel. obviously the main transportation is bus and taxi. price are reasonable in this area and it is a good choice if you can manage the transportation.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

koh G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Service excellence but room is small
Location convenience, hongkong island
Service excellence but room is small, location convenience
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Louis M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great no probs
Facilities, restaurant, pool
Good hotel, no probs! Room was clean and view was good. Service was good also. Would stay here again.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Baturkina A. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel, comfortable room
Good area, easy to get taxi.
Stayed at this hotel many time, but this was not a great experience. Checked in late and received a room that had some smell, maybe because it was too damp. Hotel staff, as always, was helpful. While getting a cab in the morning rush hour, the bellboy stayed outdoor for more than 10 mins to hail a cab and made no complaints at all.
Reviewed September 17, 2012