Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Eyal F.
Belgium
July 12, 2015
Always option
Friendly staffs clean big room quiet area
Always my first choice staying in hk. Quiet area with nice and amazing harbor view. Easy to travel to any place

john K.
United States
July 09, 2015
Did the job
price, view, pool
there less than 24 hours and satisfied. clean room with ocean view, nice bed, decent internet, responsive staff and good pool. location was a bit inconvenient, busy, loud.

Maria P.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
I paid for the nice view
Nice view of the harbour, clean, free shuttle to some areas in hongkong island
First, I'd like to mention that I really like the view of the harbour from out room. It's a lovely distraction coming from the hustle and bustle of the Hongkong central and TST. The room is also clean, the staff are nice, they have free shuttle to some vital parts of the hongkong island and they provided me with a mobile wifi that I can bring with me wherever I go while in Hongkong (for this, I was asked to deposit HK$500 just in case I lost it). BUT, I would like to point out these very important downside of the hotel: 1.) The Toilet and bath door is not strategically designed to give free space when go in, when you open the door, you find it very annoying that are left with little space to step in. 2.) To rate your hotel as a 4-star, shouldn't you at least have bidet? I find it hard to understand why you don't have a bidet. 3.) The fridge doesn't have anything in it except for two bottles of water. Seriously? I've been to some hotels like 3-stars and they have F&B items inside the fridge.

Yu C.
Hong Kong
July 02, 2015
Clean
Clean and tidy

Nicky H.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Good
Good

Nicky H.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Good
Good

Lim L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Nice hotel
Full habour view, clean, staff fast respond
- beautiful full habour view from hotel room - clean & comfortable room although not very big - staff fast respond & helpful - need to walk a bit from MRT station but ding ding bus station just outside from hotel - shuttle bus very puncture - room price a bit expensive although I book early but later got cheaper rate for the same date which unfair to me who book early

Kheng C.
Malaysia
June 23, 2015
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service
Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort

Jui W.
Taiwan
June 22, 2015
great experience
awesome sea view, fast WiFi provided in room, nice location
My room was upgraded to full seaview room surprisngly when I checked in. The WiFi in room is super fast. We can easily find restaurants nearby the hotel. The free shuttle service provided for guests were really helpful to travelers.

Howard C.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2015
great location
location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.