Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 5671 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5671)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
with effortless travel from places,best city

money changer infront of hotel
4.7
need for a lot of cash for food,extended stays,traveling,shopping
Restaurant Tip: for muslim food go to muslim hotel near city
Ng J. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2012
clean but small room

friendly
7
overall is good
Hollie M. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2012
Very nice hotel and smiley staff

Free internet and shuttle bus to train station
9.3
As we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with smiling faces as the opened the door for us and took our bags up to our room. As we reached the top of the elevator the chandelliers set the tone of the hotel. The Free wifi was great as was the free use of the outdoor swimming pool and gym. Our room was very nice with good price room service and mini bar.
Chee W. Couples May 27, 2012
Reasonable hotel in great location

Clean and comfortable
8
Great location in HK with reasonable price charge per night. Clean and comfortable, a bit far from MTR station, but no problem if travel with others public transport.
Charles J. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
great location, excellent view, clean and pleasant

lovation is ideal
8.7
the island pacific hotel offered an excellent location within walking distance of the hong kong convention and exhibition centre. the room had an excellent view of the hong kong waterfront and kwaloon beyond which was specticular at night. with a friendly staff seemingly always happy to help with questions and needs felt very much at home. was sorry to have to leave early as the hotel was full for two of the days i wished to stay there. suggest booking well in advance.
Naliza F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

Great view of the ocean
5.3
The hotel room we stayed in had a stunning view of the ocean, although partially blocked by the skyscrapers. We get to see the city skyline too, though. But out room is really extremely small for 2 people, the smallest i have stayed in so far. It was an effort just to walk to the bathroom without bumping into each other. Free wi fi internet is a plus point. Taxi to the city and the airport is easy to get from the hotel. The hotel location is convenient as it is near the ferry terminal to Macau, if you plan to cross over or are coming from Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not easy to find Muslim halal food in Hong Kong. You have to be very selective, even when choosing vegetarian or non meat dishes.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Convenient location with friendly staff members

Good value for money, reasonable sized rooms at good price
8
The hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are not too small and the pricing is very reasonable. Travel to and fro from the hotel is convenient with many modes of transport nearby. The location of the hotel is only minutes away from the Central district for business and around twenty minutes away from the Causeway Bay shopping district.
John B. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great hotel with amazing service

service and the staff
8.7
was a very pleasant stay. the staff was extremely nice and knowledgable. the rooms were small but manageable but the hotel had great facilities and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the bus to stanley markets. Great location and trip from the hotel
Francis R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2012
World classhotel with sublime courteous staff

The most attentive staff I have ever met
8.3
Convenient located hotel, good rooms, however go there if you want personal service, very impressive! A most for everybody who appreciates friendly staff!
Siu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2012
Small space but good location

Good services as the receptionist can take care of my needs
7.3
Fast check in and check out, which is excellent because I live there for a very short time about 6 hours. I need every second saved. And the hotel is located at the around of central, I can taxi at the gate of hotel to my working place. Overall, I had a nice sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03