or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room  Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5592 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5592)
Sort by:
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Harbour view
7.7
the hotel room was in reasonably size, but the tv was a bit small. in addition, the hotel is located in the western district which requires shuttle bus or minibus to go to the nearest mtr station. one thing which must emphase here is that the staff there were providing excellent services to thire customers, with smile always on their faces
Raulito S. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
Nice hotel

courteous and helpful staff
7
This is a reasonably priced hotel with view of the harbour. It is easily accessible to buses and the tram which takes you to the length of hongkong island. The staff are courteous and very helpful. The hotel is situated at the western part of hongkong island and offers bargains and goods that tourists may find appealing with not much of the crowd which are common in all the tourist place.
Kathryn L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Friendly service but far away from Central action

fantastic views, close to ding dong tram, concierge excellent
7.7
stayed here for one night only before heading to kowloon. booked at island pacific due to price/view benefits. a little far from the nightlife and very few restaurants in the surrounding area, although with the cheapness and ready availability of taxis this was not a problem. a long walk from nearest mtr - cab certainly the best option.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms reasonable size for Hong Kong but still small. Best to get a room number ending in 06 as this is a corner room with floor to ceiling windows for view on 2 walls
Fui F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but located too far from MRT station

Nice hotel with great harbour view
6.3
Basically, this is a nice hotel. However, you need to walk quite a distance to the nearest MRT station.
Yan S. Couples France, May 1, 2012
Price / Location very good

Location - Price
8.3
Harbour view is a must Very efficient service Location perfect near Central Rooms comfortable even if the bathroom is a bit old Bad perfume smell in the lobby
Jeanette B. Business travelers Germany, May 1, 2012
nice hotel, good area, nice stuff

near by the tram station
8.3
we visit the fair, there is a bus shuttle every day going twice a day to the fair. In case you like to travel later you can use a taxi or the tram.
Ching Y. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Budyet friendly
6.7
it was a great stay with my friend we have requested a connecting room. the connecting room sadly cannot open fully. they have to play a door stopper on both side of the door. generally the stay was good. if the price wont change we might book again soon.
Craig B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
fantastic hotel with attentive staff

staff attention, value and buffet breakfast
9.3
We stayed here for 5 nights with young children and my elderly father and we could not have asked for more. Staff were extremely welcoming, attentive and the rooms were clean, good views and swimming pool and gym all available. Bar meals were also good value as was the whole deal - would thorughly recommend. Taxis outside no problem
Sejin C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 30, 2012
convenient place

very convenient place to access everywhere I want to go
9
Very convenient place to access everywhere I want to go. Especially, you can enjoy a variety of transportation such as 2-stry bus,tram, ferry and even hotel shuttle bus every 30min. Further, you will have an experience to have a meal at a local restaurant and to buy tropical fruits very cheaply in a shop right across from the hotel. The staff of the hotel is very friendly, so I feel very good.
Puiyee L. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Good location

just 10-15 min walk from macau ferry t
7.3
We have a good stay here. The room is tidy and clean although it is slightly small in size. The hotel is quite close to Macau Ferry Pier and we only need to walk for 10 to 15 minutes. Check in counter and the bell boys are smart and working efficiently. In general, I am satisfying with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02