or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Island Pacific Hotel

152 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - View Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
5170 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Chris Q. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staf

Fast access to airport, clean room and efficient service.
8.3
Bryan C. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Overall quite comfortable

affordable, attentive staff, clean room
7.3
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Sui F. Couples China, February 9, 2014
location is good very convenience, hotel room nice

clean, tidy, effiencey
8.3
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, February 9, 2014
was ok for staying only one night

staff was nice to change my room after i asked for, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful
5.3
the room was somewhat run down and needs renovation, but it was OK for one night, the hotel looks not too expensive in the first place, but for this money you have better options on hotels in Hong Kong. In a way you get what you pay and thats hong Kong there is no free lunch. ;-)
Patrick H. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Exceptional stay

Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
10
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.
Yu K. Solo travelers China, February 1, 2014
nice service!!!

nice, clean, comfort
8
Eggi M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Very Good and recomended Hotel for Family

Customer service, Room facility and Shuttle
8
Our vacation with our family was very nice because everything become easy to gate all location which we want to visit. Near central of transportation and also all staff support/helpful for all we needed.
Luis P. Business travelers Portugal, January 30, 2014
Excellent value for money and friendliness.

Clean, view, friendliness.
9.7
For my business it was central and for night life close to many fun bars and discos. Staff had always a smile and friendly assays ready to assist.
Ou Y. Couples China, January 29, 2014
clean room, convenient location, local neighbourho

clean, convenient, nice staff
7.3
I like the local market near the hotel, many restaurants around, convient to other district in HK.
Alan S. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
Keep returning

Location View Value
7
This is my fifth stay at this fine hotel in a good area of HK, Rooms are quiet and clean . Internet in Room and is fast TV up to date and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Island Pacific Hotel Hong KongIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - ViewIsland Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View Room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Superior City View room Island Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room

Customer Reviews - Island Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07